We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, Location, and value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Ranked #47 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location, Location, and value”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed at the Mirage from 10/22-10/26. From check in to departure the experience was comfortable and enjoyable. The location is difficult to beat and it is easy to walk to most of the other Casinos and shopping. The room was throughly cleaned each day and the staff was polite and accommodating. The Poker room staff was helpful and even though the limit selection was limited they worked to provide a enjoyable atmosphere. I will be back based on value alone.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17,698 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,559
    6,041
    2,053
    670
    375
See reviews for
3,642
7,382
531
1,900
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,477)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 29, 2012

first time to stay, we requested a King bed but did not get the king as promised.. Other than that we had a geat time

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CARLOS J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Mirage, and even though there are newer hotels, it remains a first class facility. The Mirage is a resort that has maintained it's value. I love the fact that it is in the heart of the strip and is in easy walking distance to a number of other resorts and shopping. The rooms are well decorated and quiet. I have never had a bad experience at this resort.

Room Tip: Forget the rental car unless you're going to go out in the dessert or to the dam.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aldigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering
2 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Overall they did a fantastic job of making me feel welcome and valued as a customer. We did experience some difficulty with the internets reliability but the service there more than made up for the trouble.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philly
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The MIRAGE is the best. With all the new hotels,, I really like to old time service and style of the MIRAGE

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, USA
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Wife and two children had a wonderful time. I was there for business (Digital Dealer convention). However, we had time to explore the resort and we had a great time while there. Rooms very clean. Reception was warm and friendly. Called the IT dept due to slow wifi and he fixed the issue quickly. Very impressed by the courtesy extended to me and the family

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Very good location. The overall atmosphere is warm and friendly. Staff are great and any food we had was excellent, not a bad meal. Good attractions on site and in the immediate area. We would definitely recommend the Mirage and we would most definitely stay there on a return trip to Vegas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Graham L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,936 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,833 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Mirage Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Property: The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Address: 3400 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109-8923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Mirage Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 3044
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the exotic - a world tantalizing to the imagination and the senses. The rooms are enticingly transformed. The villas and lanais are exclusive and private. The AAA Four Diamond service is excellent. Dining is sumptuous. The nightlife, dazzling. Experience the Grammy® Award-winning Cirque du Soleil® production of The Beatles™ LOVE™ and laugh with Terry Fator and His Cast of Thousands. Discover our Secret Garden and royal white tigers. Enter our Dolphin Habitat to meet Atlantic bottlenose dolphins. Feel the night heat up as you move between thrilling hot spots. Our enviable center-Strip location makes us an ideal spot to stay and play. The first. The best. The undisputed hottest rooms on the Strip. The Mirage. Vegas Starts Here™ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vegas.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your The Mirage Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Mirage Hotel And Casino
The Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Las Vegas
Hotel Las Mirage Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing