We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tower Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Ranked #52 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed March 24, 2012

We had a tower suite room on the A floor. Which is the non smoking floor. All I can say is WOW. Ths room was beyond gorgeous. Everything was done with the finest of taste and decor. We will never stay anywhere else in Vegas. The restaurants at the hotel were all great, we did not try the buffet. But hit all of the other causal dining choices. For the price you can't go wrong with the Mirage,

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rdtop41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18,672)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14,986 - 14,992 of 18,672 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2012

Very nice accomendations. Bed was very comfortable, and so where the pillows! The room has a nice size LED tv and all the options to run your iphone and computer. The clock radio even had a dock for you iphone. Very nice wet bar. Bath products were nice. Very friendly hotel staff. Easy to nativate to your hotel room, resturants and shops. My review of the two places we ate inside the casino are don't eat at Carvings unless its for breakfast. I still would recommend passing on Carvings all together, as there are much better choices for the money out there. Carnigie deli was very good. Pricy for a sandwich $23 and nothing comes with it, but it was very good. There are two coffee stands, one being starbucks. No long lines for the elevators, which is a nice touch.Tram available to connect you to TI.

Room Tip: If you can get a room at the end away from the elevator i would recommend it. For some reasons the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gerardnsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

I have stayed at many hotels in Vegas and The Mirage is still my favorite.
It is perfectly located on the strip and is just the right size to get around.
Some of the larger hotels are just too big and frustrating.
The gaming is well located, the atrium by the lobby is lovely and relaxing
right from the minute you walk in. The pool is also really nice.
The staff is especially attentive and the rooms very clean. We tried the Italian
restaurant there and it was wonderful..Food was amazing and I am Italian and
don't usually like to eat at Italian restaurants because they don't taste like real home-cooked food but everyone ordered something different and we all tried everything and it was
all delicious. We also tried the corned beef at the Carnegie Grill which was huge and very tasty. After this trip the Mirage is still my favorite!

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are nice but the tower rooms are a little nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lovetotravel2008_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

I wanted to say thank you to the Mirage Hotel and Casino, the front desk staff who helped me book a reservation. My travel arrangements had gotten rearranged, I was tired, frustrated, and just needed a place to sleep and place my things for the night. The staff took care of me right away, better than the other hotels ever had on the strip. I appreciate their understanding. After traveling from hotel to hotel I was very happy to be back at the Mirage for my night’s stay, and have the assistance of their staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steph d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

This hotel was fantastic. The room was spotless, more than happy to use it again if I ever have the opportunity...oh yes and the beds are so comfy....

Room Tip: All the rooms appear to be relatively equal but there are thousands lol
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelroseMillie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Lovely room, modern fixtures, lovely and clean bathroom....very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grigio1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

I did not know what to expect at the Mirage, even though this was my 2nd time in Vegas (but 1st time staying at a property on the Strip). I searched TripAdvisor for highly ranked hotels that were well priced in late January and le Mirage looked like a good option.

Price paid (through Expedia) was well below $100/night so I was a little worried. As far as the "hotel" portion is concerned, the rooms are of reasonable size, they are modern, very clean and have all standard amenities. High Speed internet was part of the resort fee and worked like a breeze.

For the "entertainment" part (Casino,...) le Mirage is good, but not as impressive as other nearby properties. Food options are also fairly standard with nothing out of the ordinary.

Front desk staff was very friendly and lineups (check-in/check-out) were reasonable. Valet staff (for taxis) wewre also polite and friendly

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ottwatrvllr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#30 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,241 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 265 in Las Vegas
13,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,456 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#85 of 265 in Las Vegas
19,435 reviews
The Venetian Las Vegas
#10 of 265 in Las Vegas
26,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Mirage Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Address: 3400 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109-8923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $135 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Mirage Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 3044
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the exotic - a world tantalizing to the imagination and the senses. The rooms are enticingly transformed. The villas and lanais are exclusive and private. The AAA Four Diamond service is excellent. Dining is sumptuous. The nightlife, dazzling. Experience the Grammy® Award-winning Cirque du Soleil® production of The Beatles™ LOVE™ and laugh with Terry Fator and His Cast of Thousands. Discover our Secret Garden and royal white tigers. Enter our Dolphin Habitat to meet Atlantic bottlenose dolphins. Feel the night heat up as you move between thrilling hot spots. Our enviable center-Strip location makes us an ideal spot to stay and play. The first. The best. The undisputed hottest rooms on the Strip. The Mirage. Vegas Starts Here™ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your The Mirage Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
The Mirage Hotel And Casino
Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Las Vegas
Hotel Las Mirage Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing