We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,795)
Filter reviews
13,795 results
Traveler rating
4,539
4,833
2,621
1,068
734
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,539
4,833
2,621
1,068
734
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club tower paradise tower beach cafe pool area other hotels south end of the strip new york new york long walk close to the airport food court great pool mandalay bay casino floor self parking slot machines strip view bungalow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 13,795 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is by far the worst hotel I’ve ever visited! Filthy and dirty I did not make it to my room as the hallways and elevators and smell were clear indicators of the room to come! I returned to the desk and demanded a refund

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank JohnZita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointing. Far below expected Hilton standards; more in-line with Motel 6. Rooms were not ready on arrival, despite checking in at 4:00PM. Rooms did not contain ANY of the following: microwave, coffee-maker, refrigerator. Staff was not helpful. Hotel requires a major face-lift and upgrade."Resort Fee" of $37 per-person per-day is well hidden on the reservation site. I still do not know what the "Resort Fee" monies provided my group in terms of amenities.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank MMM712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, quiet sleeping accommodation, great view, great service at check-in, weather was a bit chilly during our visit, so we couldn't use the pool. Great layout at pool area though. Overall great stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank m036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TropicanaLVService, Guest Relations Manager at Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you, m036, for your review of the Tropicana. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time while staying with us. Our team hopes to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointing. They messed up our reservation and kicked us out a day early. Offered to charge us $1000 for one more night. Very limited table games, tight machines, limited free alcohol selection. Go to Ellis Island. They treat you right!

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My first trip to Vegas tagging along on hubby’s business trip. It’s a nice walk to a lot of places. Casino perks for first timers are great.

But for the amount of money they’re charging for the bungalow rooms...I expect to be able to get the room below 75!!

Oh, if you make the reservation for your business, send the card with your person traveling, because they only charge the first night & won’t take a card over the phone.

And I still have 2 nights to go.....

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 881kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews