We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,074)
Filter reviews
4,074 results
Traveler rating
1,475
929
724
483
463
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,475
929
724
483
463
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monte carlo lady gaga janet jackson t mobile m life new york new york food court easy access eataly aerosmith primrose casino vegas strip knights las slots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 4,074 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent housekeeping. Great location. The tram adds a lot of convenience, making it easy to travel from T- Mobile Arena, Park Theater, Park MGM Grand, Aria, and Bellagio. Tram is free and fun, especially if you are with friends! Also, it's easy to get inside and around the Park MGM hotel (other Vegas hotels are massive and require tons of walking - Park MGM is the perfect size). Had a great experience. Hotel rooms are a little outdated. My bathroom was new but the wall paper and lamp shades could be freshened up.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank TripStar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel rooms are not that great- the bed was no comfortable and I asked for a king and got two queens. The self check in confusing. Also, to have self check in and then VIP check in is pretty pretentious for a hotel that is not a luxurious than other hotels on strip.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank deborahselmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to better the guest experience and will send this to our team. We hope we can make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were nice, the shower was flooded due to a slow drain as was the sink. The parking was a mess since there was a UFC fight one night and a concert the other night, Overall, we had a good stay. the Crack Shack was a good friendly dinner place and Eatly was refreshing

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank bretjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room too small and too dark. We came cause you sent us a free room to try for 2 days. Was only able to book 1 day and front desk did not extend the offer. Ended up staying at Vdara hotel for the second day.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank starr88rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you experienced during your stay. This is definitely not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide our guests. We will provide your feedback to our team. We hope we can make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We had every question answered by friendly staff that were eager to help. We will definitely be staying at this resort again! Very clean from the lobby to the rooms and the Casino floor. Food was excellent and drinks were delicious.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank paullatourette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lea-ParkMGM, Guest Experience Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Paul, thank you for allowing us to serve you and your wife on your most recent trip to Las Vegas. We're glad that we could be a part of your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews