We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,169)
Filter reviews
4,170 results
Traveler rating
1,505
951
743
495
476
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,505
951
743
495
476
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monte carlo lady gaga janet jackson park theatre t mobile m life new york new york checking in food court easy access casino floor eataly aerosmith primrose vegas strip knights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 4,170 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We came to see a show at T mobile and it was literally across the street. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. There was no coffee maker is the room so we had to go to the Starbucks downstairs where the line was long and all of the drinks and food were over-priced. $4.58 for a drip coffee!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank therapy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

A bottle of water is 16 bucks in the room. Obviously we didn't use anything in the room. A cheeseburger was 15, salad 19 our first night at the burger deli. Pizza 8 bucks a slice at Eatily. Anyway, we ventured outward to find better pricing.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank productionscjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you experienced during your stay. This is definitely not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide our guests. We will provide your feedback to our team. We hope we can make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The room was nice but the bed was poor. Did not like the mattress- very uncomfortable- Food choices were good and lyft access was excellent. Close to airport i liked better when it was the Monte Carlo

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank vic2rreichstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to better the guest experience and will send this to our team. We hope we can make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Great place! There was a great staff. I forgot my jacket at the hotel and 1 day later they were already shipping it back to me. I feel very pleased with the service overall. I am very glad I stayed at the hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank gonzalezsjorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lea-ParkMGM, Guest Experience Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Jorge, we're glad that we were able to recover your items. Delivering on an exceptional guest experience is what we aim to do. Thank you for being with us and looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

So, when you think Vegas you think, nights out and gambling... We had great nights out but the gambling in Vegas has really gotten to where it sucks... You used to at least be able to play for awhile on the machines with $1000, but not the days... Lucky if you can even hit single bars these days... I don’t mind loosing, but at least let me play awhile...
The hotel itself is very nice and nice to stay in...

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank kbq_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lea-ParkMGM, Guest Experience Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi there. Thanks so much for being with us. We're glad that you still had an overall great time with us. We hope that you'll come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews