We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,514)
Filter reviews
2,514 results
Traveler rating
1,227
743
319
122
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,227
743
319
122
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass pro shop twin creeks sundance grill seasons buffet mermaid bar huge aquarium off the strip johnny rockets fish tank great place to stay players card comfortable beds table games slot machines free shuttle casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 2,514 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Quick trip to vegas so we stayed at our favorite hotel and casino. The Silverton is always a great place for us. The steak house Twin Creeks has an amazing happy hour and the food is top notch. I recommend the lobster avocado! Yum!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 540brentj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

As with our other trip to the Silverton, we enjoyed our stay. Fun playing the slots, great meals at the restaurants and nice room. The staff are always helpful and pleasant. We look forward to our next trip.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Room access was very convenient from the casino.
Enjoyed the table games. I wish the resort fee is cheaper since we never use the swimming pool. We both don’t swim. We don’t use the gym either. Our intention is to play slots and table games.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway00383748777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

We stayed for one night and the room was good. Window opened witch was awesome for some fresh air. Bed was super comfy and good fluffy pillows. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Good value. We enjoyed the casino and restaurants during our stay. Comps are good.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank all_vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

I booked the Silverton Hotel because of a concert that was to be held there. It was a great experience and the staff was wonderful. The location was well off the strip and was not as hectic as I was expecting it to be. I will definitely recommend this place to others.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator26733249937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews