We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,436)
Filter reviews
2,437 results
Traveler rating
1,178
729
312
117
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,178
729
312
117
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass pro shop twin creeks sundance grill seasons buffet huge aquarium mermaid bar off the strip johnny rockets fish tank great place to stay players card comfortable beds table games slot machines free shuttle casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2,437 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As always, my stay was great. Everyone I delt with was so kind and helpful, starting with shuttle driver to the cashier that helped me out. The only thing is if I could have won some money. I'll be back to try again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel63302216860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoy our stay. Restaurants and Starbucks and pool hours could stay open later would be nice. Review is a bit annoying when it requires a minimum of 200 characters. I already said all I need to stay so this is stupid that I have to keep typing to get it to 200. Oops past 200 good bye

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour32333812445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly and accommodating staff, many eating establishment ‘s to choose from, central location for experiencing many sites that Las Vegas has to offer, and very close to McCarran airport. Will definitely return!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kayakwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Casino has a lot of various slot machines. They even had .75 cents ones. Staff was very friendly. They also had various of national restaurant inside of casino. Also next door is the very big Bass Pro Shop. Plenty of parking on the outside.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4MsM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

everything was great, food, casino, service, I love the fact that the casino does not smell so much when people smoke, love that the air conditioner is always on even if its cold outside that helps the air not to smell so much like smoke

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway53325538460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews