We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great condo, wonderful pool, nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Ranked #88 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Eureka, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo, wonderful pool, nice staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2010

We just returned from a week's stay at Club de Soleil. We were a bit hesitant due to some negative web rating but we were VERY happy with the property. It was very quiet, staff was very helpful...they have a staff person (Denise) who booked all our shows for us. Our room was very clean, well stocked and we were able to have a balcony room overlooking the pool. Parking was never a problem! The pool was wonderful...7 feet deep at one end (some Vegas pools are rooftop and only 3 feet deep!!), very clean and they had great music. Pool is open 24 hours but guests respected the quiet hour and we saw folks in the pool very late but never any voices or music. We'll be scheduling our next visit at this property! Karen and Lee

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank EurekaVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

566 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    217
    86
    49
    29
See reviews for
148
206
29
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2010

The reviews for the most part are accurate. The unit was clean and comfortable. The entire property is extremely quiet and relaxing. I didn't expect much and was pleasantly surprised. If you could get a good deal on the unit, I would recommend the stay. Nothing fancy just basic place to relax and enjoy tranquility.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank namelama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
75 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2010

We booked this hotel as a getaway through Interval World in August 2010. We checked in and then checked out within minutes. It is a total dump; dirty and run down and across the street from a trailor park in a seedy part of Vegas. We ended up staying at the Tahiti Village instead which is owned by the same company...but the two resorts are like night and day. We totally recommend the Tahiti Village; it's clean, well kept and offers a resort like atmosphere. Interval World would not refund our money for the Club de Soleil however; they did offer us 50% off our next 'getaway' because they've had other complaints about it. We do not recommend the Club de Soleil for anyone.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hbenson5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2010

I came to celebrate my wife and my sister in laws birthdays, I was talked in to staying here to see if I would buy a time share and from the young inexperienced staff at check in to the stupid robo cop of a security guy who was so unprofessional that it was a terrible stay. The rooms are dirty no housing available until you leave I requested extra pillows and none available I had a total of 6 rooms and the man at the front desk could not place us all together some were in 1st floor opposite side of us and we were in the 2nd floor. Well with all this said I will not buy any time share and will not recommend this place and will not stay here again buyer beware

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dg8089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2010

We stayed in a 1 br suite with full kitchen. It had all the facilities as promised including two tv's, dvd etc. It was quite comfortable.

The rooms were cleaned only once for the 5 days we stayed there. The carpet and floor is nasty and needs to be changed for sure. Gym was just very average and not really well kept.. The exercise machines were old and some not working properly. Pool was ok like in a motel.

The location was good and 5 min drive to the strip. Interval International rates this hotel as premier hotel. I would rate it as a 2 to 3 star hotel. I probably will not stay there again.

Dee

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bl75688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2010

There was one guy who was working the front desk was acting really immature. Other than that everyone else was very professional!!! room was great does need some updating. but other than that it was really comfortable.

The location was perfect if trying to get far away from the strip with out being to far from everything else. If looking to enjoy your time on the strip this place is not a good idea too far for walking. walking was about an hour walk and 45 min on bus.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nmexplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
237 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2010

The Club de Soleil is a timeshare but it rents suites by the night. You get a lot more space (1050 square foot for a two bedroom suite) for the price of a good hotel, as well as a living/dining room and a full kitchen as well as two bathrooms and a balcony. While not luxurious, it was comfortable. The king beds were quite comfortable. The pool was a nice wavy shape and not crowded at all even in late afternoon on a hot summer day. The location is about four miles off the Strip, but a nice break from all the action. It's a good place for families.

There were three TVs in our two bedroom unit, a washer/dryer, a dishwasher and basically everything you would need in a vacation condo. The furniture was very functional, but nothing special. If having a condo rather than a hotel is your priority, this is a good choice. But it's nothing like being in a hotel on the Strip.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dutch Brother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#52 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,424 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#77 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#49 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,615 reviews
Cliffs at Peace Canyon
#60 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
Desert Rose Resort
#53 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Property: Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Address: 5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Vegas.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club De Soleil All Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel De Soleil
Club De Soleil Las Vegas
De Soleil Hotel
Club De Soleil Hotel Las Vegas
Club De Las Soleil Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing