We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“modern, all needed amenities, getaway off the strip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Ranked #85 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“modern, all needed amenities, getaway off the strip”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Traded for a 1bed suite. Nicely furnished / styled. Comfy bed, awesome jacuzzi tub, huge kitchen w/ all necessary appliances / items, hourly free shuttle 2 strip, walking distance 2 grocery / drug stores / food / orleans casino. Only concern was lack of air circulation in room (even when it was a cool 68 degrees outside) w/ slider & window open. Finally w/ the assistance of Adolfo of maintenance (THANK U THANK U!) , he brought up 2 fans & the room ws then perfect. Will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 8kobe24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Club De Soleil. We are glad you found our accommodations nicely furnished and well appointed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    219
    87
    50
    29
See reviews for
152
210
30
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Piarco, Saint George, Trinidad and Tobago
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We were gifted a week as a wedding gift at this resort. I must say after reading the reviews I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfy. We made use of the free shuttle to the strip and the free tours offered to guests.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SueAnn1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We are delighted you were pleasantly surprised by your stay at Club De Soleil. We are glad our staff was friendly and our accommodations were clean and comfortable. We love knowing our guests are taking advantage of our complimentary shuttle service to the Strip. Thanks for sharing!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

We had a week to use or lose so went to Vegas. Nice condo (1 bedroom). About 5-7 min drive to the Strip or they have an hourly shuttle. Rooms were clean and staff were very helpful. There are off the Strip casinos close by.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank RonGebhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for staying at Club De Soleil. We are happy you found our accommodations clean and our staff helpful. We hope you will consider returning soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenox, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This was our first stay off the strip and the place couldn't have been nicer. After reading several reviews I was uncertain about staying but I had a comp'd stay due to being and RCI Resorts owner so I said I'll give it a try.

First the staff... Awesome! Elizabeth checked us in about 6:00PM. She was very pleasant and informative. Got us right in and was accommodating. Offered to even help us plan where we wanted to go well we were there. We declined but it was very nice no less. At check out Selina got us right out the door and even printed our boarding passes for us at no charge. Very pleasant also.

Grounds and surrounding... It is located right on W Tropicana which is a busy road that takes your right down to the strip. Very convenient with the Orleans Casino less then 2 miles away. There are grocery stores and such right within walking distance to the property which was nice also. I seen a few people say that the area is so so or not good. I would argue and say it is fine to walk around during the day, which me and my wife did. I wouldn't probably do it at night but who would walk around in a big city at night(off the beatin path)?

Room... We had the 1 bedroom. Very nice. Nothing to fancy. All the amenities of home. We were there for 3 days and left the do not disturb sign up and nobody bothered us. Room was clean when we arrived.

They do have a small breakfast at 8am with bagels, fruit, and coffee which I didn't expect. The only thing I would suggest is maybe making it a little earlier for the early risers.

Although the room was comp'd for me I did check the prices and I would stay here even if I had to pay. Very nice place!

Room Tip: 1 Bedroom on third floor. Nice and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank darylb91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Club De Soleil. We are thrilled your first off-Strip experience could not have been nicer. We are happy our staff provided excellent service, and that you found our grounds stunning. We are pleased our location was such a convenience. The information you have provided on the surrounding area will be helpful for those planning a stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider returning soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuma, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed in the smallest room for two days in February 2012. We have been to Vegas numerous times, and have found that most of the discount hotels on the strip are sketchy and run down. This hotel was an excellent value, and it had more of a family feeling. The grounds are nice, the rooms are very spacious and new, and it's away from the noise of the strip. It's about a 5 minute drive to the strip, and all of the casinos have free parking structures.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
We are delighted you found Club De Soleil an excellent value with a more family friendly atmosphere. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to have you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
914 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 237 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

We booked the Club de Soleil on an exchange through Interval and enjoyed our stay. The 1-bedroom suites have a full kitchen, fireplace, jacuzzi tub and nice size rooms. All a plus. We did seem to run out of hot water quickly on two occasions, which was a bit of a drag. The surrounding neighborhood seemed a little sketchy. We watched a guy jump the fence from adjacent property to walk through this property and the electric gates into the inner halls are pretty heavy duty, which lends one to question the reason. Overall though a very nice stay with friendly staff.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank ZumaDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Thank you for exchanging into Club de Soleil. We are happy you were pleased with our condo- style accommodations and staff. We apologize for the hot water challenge. Each guest suite is equipped with its own water heating unit that we either repair or replace as necessary. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. We will conduct a thorough test of the unit to determine the problem. We are conveniently located just three miles west of the Strip. The safety of our guests is vitally important to us, and the sturdy security gates you mention is a reflection of that concern and not an indictment on the surrounding area. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delano, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful time in Vegas based on our stay at Club de Soleil. We stayed in a 1 bedroom with a living room and full kitchen. Also the bathroom was large with double sinks (a nice amenity when 1 male and 3 females have to share a bathroom). The room was perfect size for our numerous other family that came to visit as my wife used the kitchen to cook gourmet quality dinners. My wife especially enjoyed that the Fresh & Easy store that was within walking distance. Myself and my daughter enjoyed the pool and spa that were perfect temperature. I even had a chance to BBQ to give my wife a break. They even have lights as I got a late start. If I had to pick a negitive it would have to be the road noise from Tropicana, but it wouldn't keep me from staying at this property again. The cleanliness of the rooom and property and the friendliness of the staff especially housekeeping was above my expectations.

Room Tip: The curtains were great at keeping the light out. So you might want to leave them crack a little so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeffery F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
We are thrilled you and your family had a wonderful stay at Club De Soleil. We are happy our condo-style accommodations were perfect for hosting gourmet quality family dinners. We are glad you enjoyed the pool area and spa. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#59 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,483 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#72 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#52 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,662 reviews
Cliffs at Peace Canyon
#53 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Desert Rose Resort
#51 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Property: Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Address: 5625 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-4837
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vegas.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Vacatia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club De Soleil All Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel De Soleil
Club De Soleil Las Vegas
De Soleil Hotel
Club De Soleil Hotel Las Vegas
Club De Las Soleil Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing