We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
222
245
103
58
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
245
103
58
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime shareshuttle servicefull kitchenoff the stripwasher and dryergas fireplacered rock canyontennis courtsfree shuttletropicana avenuepool and hot tubone bedroom unitrental carmin drivecontinental breakfastdvd playeropen hours
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 669 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We are time share owners in Florida and found this property through interval stayed here the first week of may in a one bedroom unit.The property is a gem away from the strip we stayed on the second floor overlooking the pool. The room was just what the doctor ordered a very well maintained room with a kitchen with all the equipment you would need.a washer and dryer a bathroom with double sinks and a Jacuzzi tub to soak the tired body after a day in the casinos.the unit had flat screen televisions and a fireplace if you need it. The bedroom had a king size bed with a great mattress and lots of pillows for a good nights sleep . The pool area is not that large and has a hot tub and their are two BBQ'S to use. The pool area is also well maintained. the complaints about a small pool are a puzzle to me I thought you went to Las Vegas to enjoy Las Vegas not lay around a pool for a relaxing dip it is quite adequate in size. The check in was great the check in staff especially Amarillis was a delite to deal with she was always smiling and happy to help. The location is adequate as we had a car lots of shopping for esentials and eats within a few blocks on the property the trailer park across the street is full size homes not small transient trailers and was no problem. The housekeeping is consistent with a time share property with maid service on the fourth day and other items on request before booking know what you require and don't complain when you haven't done your homework. We will definitely stay here again if it is available the next time we come back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank l-b_Baverstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you for exchanging into Club De Soleil. We are thrilled that you found our resort a gem just off The Strip, and our accommodations well maintained and equipped. We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our staff. I will certainly be passing your comments along. We hope that you will return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

First of all we own a timeshare and got an online offer we could not refuse. So we took it for a week getaway. The hotel / resort itself is spotless...really clean which is my #1 priority. However, we are used to staying at Tahiti Village (our home resort) and the pool area does not compare in any way. Again very clean and well kept but just not the atmosphere. I have to give a big hand to Tyler who was super - I called the night before to let them know that we would not be arriving until later in the evening. He was very very helpful and put up in a great room. You just have to ask. All the staff are more than happy to help with whatever needs you have. We stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool. Pretty quite area even though some other reviewers had issues with the trailer park across the street. We never seen / heard any issues there. We rented a car so everything was quite convenient. And the shuttle bus drivers were also great. Wouldn't stay again for a week just because we are very much pool loungers and love TV.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newfie_penney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Thank you for staying at Club De Soleil. We are thrilled that you found our resort spotless, and that our staff was more than happy to assist with all of your needs. We are happy to hear that you are so fond of our sister property Tahiti Village. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Overall we liked this place.
the Good: quiet location, friendly staff, pool was nice, free shuttle to "the strip" was a nice surprise
the Bad: Shuttle back from the strip, patio doors that were hard to open, the screen door that fell out, light bulbs missing from the dilapidated fixture in the bathroom, AC sounded like we were in an aquarium, a soft spot in the floor outside the elevator (some one is going to have a bad day discovering that spot)
the Ugly: one very nasty stain on a dining chair

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

We are happy that you were pleased with your stay at Tahiti Village. We are glad that you found our staff friendly, and that you enjoyed the pool area. We pride ourselves on our commitment to quality accommodations and apologize for the issues you describe. Thank you for pointing them out. We will look into each matter and make corrections to arrive at our usual standard. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

My boyfriend and I was staying there while I stay in Vegas, the rooms are very nice full equipment so you can go shopping and no made any meal out if you prefer it has a big pool and jacuzzi this was to hot, the building is very quiet, is 10 min again from strip at two blocks you a have a groceries store and starbucks, the wi fi in the lobby is free but is terrible, the last two days I'll never be able to connect so I have to buy the internet in my room for 24 hrs is 10 dlls, I had a nice stay the personal is friendly but they only made their job do not raise the bar, just do what suppose to do.

They have a bus it out every hour to the strip so you can take it also on fridays they take you to do groceries shop, and on the morning they set up an coffe break with beagles, coffe and tea

While my stay no one the housekeeping never show up so I had to clean my own room and one dya of the week they was checking the fire alarm and the noise was to much but not big deal.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms near to the pool is the est view and very quiet
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anatayla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil for your trip to Las Vegas. We are thrilled that you found our condo style accommodations nice and well equipped, and our location convenient. At Club de Soleil we strive to provide exceptional service and amenities. We appreciate your feedback, which will serve to enhance the experience for all guests. Thank you for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Stayed for a week in March and had a great time. Location is perfect, 5 minute drive to the strip yet in a quiet neighborhood. Staff very friendly and helpful, especially with tickets for the many shows available. Having the pool and hot tub open 24 hours was a real plus after spending most of the day walking on the strip. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side, overlooking the parking lot were very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cowboy042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews