We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Morels French Steakhouse & Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Morels French Steakhouse & Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #439 of 4,853 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Las Vegas Blvd/ Spring Mountain
vancouver
Level Contributor
81 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

The service is amazing, our server described the features perfectly. The Malpac raw oysters were fresh and served with 3 different dipping sauces. The wine list is extensive and with multiple price ranges. Enjoy

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VancouverCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

838 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    377
    208
    114
    81
    58
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nashville
Level Contributor
480 reviews
268 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Average meal for expensive price”
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

The potatoes leeks soupwas extremely bland the fondue was ok we had the Steak and fries was just I ordered medium rare got medium but mine was ok and juicy but my friend ordered medium well and for a steakhouse it came out shoe leather the remake was good but should not have had a remake our lunch with drinks over a hundred dollars the ice cream was awful for as nice and expensive our address waitress was more attentive than our waiter so it was ok just not as great as it should have been

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andypandaNashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
78 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice Dinner & Breakfast”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Dinner was really good, I had halibut and is was cooked perfectly. Service was great but a little slow! Had breakfast 2 days and the food was really good and the service was faster. Eat outside if possible.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ClaudineB626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely view and good Happy Hour”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great place to watch the sunset over the LV strip. Awesome drink, cheese selection, & charcuterie. Repeat customer.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank DFWBrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Expensive but great”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Very nice and helpful staff, delicious food, steaks cooked perfectly and fantastic side dishes. Also a wonderful wine list that is reasonably priced.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank marykatec1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morels French Steakhouse & Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Morels French Steakhouse & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing