We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the FOOD !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Kegs Sports Pub

Four Kegs Sports Pub
Ranked #601 of 4,768 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pub, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
“Love the FOOD !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is by far our favorite place to eat, the food is out of this world, and I mean everything ! I highly recommend everyone going there. Even if they served the food out of the back of a car I would go, it doesn't matter to me what the place looks like, smells like, it's the food that counts and again no one will be disappointed. THUMBS UP TO FOUR KEGS !!!!!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sagebrush Ranch J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    51
    14
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Popular with locals ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

We went here looking for good wings. The majority of the patrons were local regulars. The wings were good, as was the fried zucchini. We didn't try the stromboli. The food was delivered very quickly and was very hot. Would go back if back in town.

Helpful?
Thank ChardPNG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rancho Cucamonga
Level Contributor
158 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Food was excellent, Atmosphere was lacking”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I recently visited Las Vegas and had to try one of the recommended restaurants from Diner's, Drive Ins and Dives. I was a little surprised when I pulled into the parking lot but it was a dive so what did I expect? The atmosphere was not so wonderful. It was smoky and dark. We were seated in a room away from the smoke but that didn't make much of a difference. Regardless of atmosphere, the food was excellent. I really enjoyed my stomboli and would go back and endure the smoke to have another. If you are going to eat here you must realize that it is not a fancy place at all but the food is worth it.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hulagirl926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soulsbyville, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

We went out of our way to eat here because we saw it on an episode of Diners, Drive inns, and Dives. We were not disappointed. We got there really late, around 12am. Food was half off, and it was sooo good. Sports bar atmosphere. You have to walk thru the bar to get to the resturant part of the building, but it wasn't a big deal. The only down side was we were in South Las Vegas, and we had to travel quite far to get here.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank abracabubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Off The Strip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Another winner from the Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives web page. Had two meals at the Four Kegs, breakfast and dinner. Both meals were very good and also very reasonably priced. The breakfast selection is smaller that the lunch and dinner portion of the menu but having said that there was certainly enough to choose from. We both had a four item omelet with coffee and hash browns and toast, the bill came to just under $20. all in. Dinner was a Philly Cheese Steak and a Classic Stomboli (Calzone), also very good for under $30. all in.
It is a bit of a drive to get to the Four Kegs if you are staying up the Strip but it is worth it. Food on the Strip is all the same no matter where you go and usually over priced. Getting off the Strip and trying the local dinning spots is the way to go.
The restaurant is clean and the service is good. What more can you ask for.
Next time in Vegas I will definitely go back to the Four Kegs.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ghostkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Kegs Sports Pub also viewed

 

Been to Four Kegs Sports Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing