We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Silverado Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 10/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #82 of 6,075 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Enterprise
Description: Following the tradition of Las Vegas’s fine dining steakhouses, the Silverado Steakhouse offers the charm and service that discerning patrons have come to expect. Hand painted mural scenes and vintage photographs line the walls above plush high backed booths, providing an intimate meal in an elegant yet unpretentious setting. The menu, designed to offer the best in American steakhouse cuisine, centers on top-quality steaks and chops, fresh seafood and continental dishes. Perfect for finishing off an evening of play in the casino or watching an event in the Equestrian Center, a trip to Silverado will leave you wanting to come back.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food, service and drinks. Portions were large and the house salad is the way to go for starters. Prices in line with others. Good Promotions.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 347 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2019

My wife & I ordered from the "Summer Deals Menu". I had the filet and my wife had the salmon. Both were very good and cooked to perfection. The server was outstanding and frequently returned to our table to see how things were going and to ask if we needed anything else. The regular menu offered good selections. We recommend this restaurant and we would return. Great place to have dinner before a show in the South Point Showroom.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SCABob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We visited during the week and were surprised with the 3 Course Meal for $29.99. One of the offerings was a Filet Mignon. I started with the House Salad , Filet and Baked Potato and the dessert was Black Cherry ice cream or Passion Fruit Sorbet. A bit pricey but very good!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank BrooklynDodgers13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

If you’re into old school high end steak houses this is a great choice. Lots of dark wood and dim lights. It’s a bit off the strip so you’ll need to lift or uber there; but it’s worth it in my opinion. Price is about right for the type of food and service, about $150 with tip for a couple. Still a way better deal than the buffet at Caesar’s which I definitely would not recommend. Check it out if you’re a steak and baked potato type. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. Happy Eating!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank carlosmY529RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Best dinner and service. Once we found out that there was no smoking in the restaurant we decided to try it.
It was restaurant week and they had a special menu of meals they were showcasing and we were not disappointed.
Our meal included a bottle of wine, red or white.
Appetizer of jumbo, garlic shrimp, entree of filet medallions and dessert of raspberry/strawberry mousse served in a chocolate cup with fresh berries on top.
Presentation, taste and quality of food and service was outstanding.
We would definitely go back on our next visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Teri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Silverado Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing