We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, Clean Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #182 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I was in Vegas for 2 days and booked this hotel based on price and decent reviews.
Rooms were spacious and very clean. Breakfast was hearty and great.
Location was very close to the Strip so all in all would definately recommend it.
However, if your coming back late at night and even if you're close take a taxi as I would not recommend walking from the Strip at night to the Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Han813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,438 - 1,444 of 2,355 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

My sister and brother in law all stayed here and we had a ball.we walked everyday to the strip (coz it was that close) the service was good, free breaky was awesome and excellent service...our room was clean and we got clean linen everyday no probz.security was very good too they definitely made u feel safe, and so many different food outlets just across the road.we had no complaints! I think was great value for $$ (was sooo cheap) I'd definitely return for sure:)

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Antoinette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

This place is not whats advertised if you have children in your party def do not go here the pool is not heated as we were told over the phone so the 11 children with us were unable to swim for the 5day stay. Positive things security comes quick they should seeing your located between two truck stops with prostitution everywhere. There are many food choices in the area and a small convience store. The rooms are small and the light sockets seem to be a problem housekeeping is seen and the linen service comes twice a day. The hidden fees you pay when you check in are not great. The casino is old and the staff not very nice or helpful.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
3  Thank Treesa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jesse H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Geoffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christal M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I was very unhappy with the front desk, they didnt explain the depost information to me when making reservation, the lights in the toom where not all wworking and i had to bugs crawling on the wall during my stay. I was disapointed.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#123 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,580 reviews
Oasis at Gold Spike
#119 of 264 in Las Vegas
409 reviews
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
#114 of 264 in Las Vegas
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hooters Casino Hotel
#70 of 264 in Las Vegas
317 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
The Rita Suites
The Rita Suites
#190 of 264 in Las Vegas
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#76 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $36 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing