We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #172 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Altoona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Needs updated”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

Overall this was a nice hotel for the price. The room could use an update but the main problem was the bathtub. It was very dirty with soap scum on shower walls and tub. I like to take a bath but wasn't able to do so. Didn't complain to management as it would have taken a major overhaul to clean it. Just need to be aware and consider updating the rooms. The bed was great and we loved the nice comforter. We didn't come to Las Vegas for the hotel experience and didn't spend much time in the room but still should enjoy a clean bathtub.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    642
    604
    267
    280
See reviews for
460
606
332
338
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

My two friends and I stayed here to enjoy a nice Hotel with affordable rates being close to the Las Vegas Strip. The complimentary breakfast was very good at Denny's Restaurant inside the Gambling Hall here. None of us chose to have the free coffee that was also included. The Hotel Staff was very efficient and professional and took care of all of our needs. The excellent security personal made us feel very safe. We had two nice clean rooms on the second floor. We did not use the Fitness Center during our time here, so not comment could be done. We particulary want to acknowledge Dave at the front desk when we checked out. Our room bills had to be separated from one credit card to two and he did a fine job with this transaction. I would not hesitate to stay here again on a future trip.

Room Tip: rooms on the second floor are better because of nobody being above you as it would apply to a first...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

San Diego
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

I booked my trip through vegas.com. so I thought there was no hidden charges until I arrived. I was told I had to pay an extra 25.00 a night and then at the time of check out those so called complimentary breakfast and internet I paid 20.00 for that 3 day stay. I will never recommend this place to anyone! Even the room had a funny smell to it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cochrane, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

We stayed here on April 13 to 15 and most of the previous reviews are correct. The hotel is close to the strip and its about a 15 minute walk. The hotel room was pretty clean and spacious. It was noisy but its Vegas. Denny's restaurant have 3 choices under the free breakfast deal. Service was good the first day and poor the second day.Front desk were friendly and helpfull. Check in took a couple of minutes which was good. Casino is very smokey but again its Vegas. The hotel is basic and you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveTracy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

Enjoyed my room, way in the back on first floor. Staffmembers were very personable. Easy walk to In & Out burger and the Strip.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Aaron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 264 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,477 reviews
Hooters Casino Hotel
#138 of 264 in Las Vegas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 3,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Property: Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#73 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing