We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #185 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed April 23, 2012

i would like to thank the hotel desk clerks at the days inn in las vegas at the wild wild west casino mr bobby and miss rachael and issac they wee so accomadating during our stay at the hotel if you decide to stay there be sure and ask for them to assist u in your reservation and u will be pleased

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iris o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear Iris,

Thank you for your review. Our guest service is our number one priority. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I'll let the team know you are recognizing their efforts.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,283)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,929 - 1,935 of 2,284 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2012

There was a guy, named Bobby, at a reception who helped us. He was the best human being I ever seen.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear Nancy,

Thank you for the kind words! I'll make sure Bobby sees your review. Hope to see you soon.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Stayed at the Days Inn March 30th through April 1st. Everything started out great, comfortable beds and adequate space for four girls to sleep and get ready but it was all downhill from there. We had shady people knocking on our doors and creeping us out completely. Then there were the cockroaches EVERYWHERE!!! It felt dirty and the bathrooms weren't very updated. We left for the night to check out the strip and came back to our wallets missing. Two of us had our wallets stolen right out of our room. Someone obviously has access to our room, either one of the workers or they hadn't reprogrammed the room keys. VERY disappointing!! The hotel staff didn't really seem to care and only took a minor reoprt. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to ANYONE. Pay the extra couple dollars to stay someone else!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kasia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear Kasia C,

Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the issues you had during your trip. We take all reports seriously and have regular third party pest control maintenance done at our property. I hope you decide to give us another chance and I know we can turn your experience around. Thank you.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Made our reservation with a reservation clerk. Booked from 4/8/2012 departing on 4/15/2012, got to our room after work on 4/14/2012 to find we were locked out. Arriving at the front desk, we were informed they would not honor the rate we were quoted on our reservation, but could keep the room for $128.00 a night. This was 60 more than quoted. We both enjoyed our stays at this property and probably spend 40 to 50 visits a year if not more. Am very disappointed.

The rooms are adequate, beds extremely comfortable. Front desk, Dave and Suzy are the best and friendliest.

Room Tip: Up stairs rooms have no over head noise. All rooms are comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Hello Rhonda H,

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry about the reservation issue you had during your stay. I am glad to hear that you were able to stay the last night with us, being that it was a soldout weekend. I'll let Dave and Susie know their guest service was recognized. Thank you again for the feedback, it's the only way we get better.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

me and my mom stayed here feb6-13 2012 and we enjoyed it the room was very cleaned and its in a good location and yes it might be a little noisy but we didnt mind and we ate at dannys and the food was great and we both would stay there again and the staff was freindly

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heather p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Hi Heather, P,

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our Hotel and took advantage of the hot breakfast.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We stayed at the Days Inn at Wild Wild West in Vegas during the 2012 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekend. We throughly enjoyed our stay here. Not only were the prices very reasonable, the rooms were nice and quiet with some of the best beds I have ever slept on. We were across from the lovely pool and spa, but there was no noise from there, or from the traffic or other vacationers. I will recomend to all my friends and we will defitnitly stay there again. Also the free breakfasts at the Dennys inside the casino were very good and the staff there were excellant and very friendly. Overall one the the best trips my husband and I have had in our 26 years of marriage. Bobby at the front desk and Jeff at the bar really know there jobs and how to treat people.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Hello Barbara C,

Thank you for the review. The Rockabilly Weekend is a favorite of ours as well! The city is full of interesting people and the Hotel is always busy. Bobby at the desk saw your review and is very grateful for your kind words. Our beds are amazingly comfortable and the Pool has a phenomenal Strip view. Hope to see you at Rockabilly Weekend 2013!

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

This motel had a comfortable bed, a clean room, and very attentive employees. I really appreciated Dave at the front desk. It's very close to The Strip and the freeway. I would recommend the place

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TirelessTraveler915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear TirelessTraveler915,

Thank you for the kind words. We strive for affordability, comfort, and service. I'll make sure Dave reads your review. Hope to see you soon here in Vegas.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#119 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#126 of 263 in Las Vegas
271 reviews
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
#115 of 263 in Las Vegas
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#78 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $43 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Travelocity, Vegas.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing