We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“3 times in the past year, and its always a great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino to your Saves list
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #83 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“3 times in the past year, and its always a great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This place is always a great experience. It may lack the 5 star feel like you get at Wynn or Palazzo but for the nightly rates, shows and strip location, its almost perfect! I have honestly never had a bad experience, and out of the countless amazing hotels I've stay at in Vegas, TI hands down has the most comfortable beds ever! One time, they surprised my bf and I with a complimentary bottle of Champagne in our room because we told them it was our anniversary at check-in, always a good time at the TI!

Room Tip: pay the extra 30 bucks a night and get a corner suite with a strip view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katrina1640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,162
    4,888
    2,176
    772
    573
See reviews for
1,902
4,621
427
1,091
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,399)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

It was our last night in Vegas and a great friend of mine took my wife and I out to dinner at seafood spot in Treasure Island. Besides the great outdoor show they present with a pirate ship and volcanic like flames rising in the air. The boom sounds can heard in a distance, that was about all I knew about this place. While having dinner another friend was at the airport informed me that our flight was cancelled. We saw another couple that traveling that night and than them to check their flight. Everything was on schedule and they gave us their room for the night. The was a standard size room with a king size bed, with microwave,flat,frige, screen tv and all the great stuff you would expect while in Vegas. I would stay there again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Willy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We stayed here for an anniversary trip and rendezvoused with our friends from L.A. We had a great time in Vegas, definitely [partly] contributable to TI. Great rooms, fantastic view (we requested Strip view), and the service was fantastic. Everything was clean and comfortable, and the amenities were much appreciated. From the complimentary champagne upon check-in to the friendly "safe travels & Happy Anniversary!" wish from the reservation agent upon checkout everything was top-notch. We'd definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LVaccare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylmar
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

It was my first stay here and i was very excited about it we got checked in, only to a Room that had a Dirty Bathroom and a Bed full of Blood stained Pillows, we called front desk who accommodated us with another clean room right away but the trauma had kind of already set in and after checkout we contacted management with our concerns and Disgust they offered us 1 free night & $30 back on the first night stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Do not book on line if you need to cancel you will not get any money back they give you the run around,
cost $90 for extra guest and when you check in with only 2 they will not give the refund, will never stay there again,

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cornelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
141 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

I love staying at TI. Probably the most underrated hotel on strip. Great sized rooms. Small enough hotel not to get tired walking to room yet big enough to have everything you need and then some. I have stayed at all the big hotels and by far like TI best for what it is and very easy to get to other main locations on strip and they have the team between Mirage to make strip walking easier and cooler. You can't be disappointed here unless you are looking to have a huge nightclub/disco in your hotel.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gma0917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
93 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We booked a king tower suite and our accommodations were spacious, great view of the Strip, decorated nicely and very clean. This suite came with two bathrooms and closets as well as a small refrigerator, but no coffee maker. Cell service from our room was great, but Internet for our laptop was spotty at times.
In-room dining (room service) was great and very reasonable and the spa is one of my favorites.
The only issue we had during our stay was with valet, specifically when picking up our car. Dropping off our car, no problem, GREAT service. Each time we left the property and needed to use our car, the valet would drive our vehicle to end of the driveway (there were no other guests waiting for cars) where we would have to walk in 108 degree sun/weather. The valet never opened passenger doors except for the driver (he had to get out himself) and would stand around waiting for his tip. On the day we checked out the valet stood there watching us as we struggled to load our car, never greeting us, never offering assistance, but sticking around for a tip.
Other than the valet service, our experience was a good one.

Room Tip: Request a room on the 20th floor or above, facing the Strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Noelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#34 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 15,282 reviews
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#82 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 327 reviews
The Strip
Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The LINQ Hotel & Casino
#73 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 3,819 reviews
The Strip
Monte Carlo Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino

Property: Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Address: 3300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#39 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#78 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 2884
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Island - TI is a resort located on the Las Vegas Strip within walking distance of all the best dining, shopping and entertainment available in Las Vegas. TI features Mystere by Cirque du Soleil, Gilley's Saloon, Oleksandra Spa & Salon, wedding chapels, tropical pool and cabanas and so much more at very affordable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vegas.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Otel and Agoda so you can book your Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel And Casino
Treasure Island Las Vegas
Las Vegas Treasure Island Hotel
Treasure Island Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing