We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
$169
$127
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$145
$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$229
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$121
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$239
$159
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25,469)
Filter reviews
25,469 results
Traveler rating
16,063
5,896
1,953
840
717
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,063
5,896
1,953
840
717
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjulian serranohigh techcorner suitetouch screencity viewmodern hotelremote controlother hotelssky suitesmini barfloor to ceiling windowsamazing hotelfitness centerresort feelong walktrip to vegasroom key
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21,064 - 21,069 of 25,469 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2011

I mentioned the Aria in my other review. This place is just awesome, right in the center of the strip walking distance to Bellagio, Ny NY, MGM even the Hard Rock is just about a mile east. Service is great and price was not to bad. recommend this Hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovevegas010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

Stayed for 5 nights at Aria with my spouse. The hotel was very clean. There was room service every day around 11.00am. There are a couple of restaurants within the casino that are open till midnight and some even till 2;00am, which is very convenient if you catch a late night show. Overall great hotel, good location and there is a shopping center with mc donalds, walgreens near by in case u need to buy everyday utilities without spending extra money. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonyKris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

36th floor, opening courtiains when we came into the room... astonishing!

Very pleasent stay! Spacious clean room. Very nice brand new Hotel!

Only prices of Minibar were... Well... Vegas...

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Piedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

After reading some of the Trip Advisor reviews of Aria, I was concerned about what we might encounter at the hotel, especially in terms of cleanliness. But I shouldn't have worried -- the hotel was immaculate. We booked a travel package through the hotel's website and managed to score a corner suite with a spectacular view -- at a very reasonable price. The suite was stunning -- more like a one-bedroom apartment. Foyer with powder room, big living room, separate bedroom and well-appointed bathroom. (A visiting friend, a local resident, wanted to move in permanently.) We found the electronic controls to be relatively easy to work -- rather fun, actually. The hotel decor is elegant, modern, textural -- not the gaudy "theme park" style of some of the other casino/hotels on the Strip. The smoke in the Casino was well-vented; you could smell the occasional cigarette/cigar as you walked by a smoker -- but no cloud of smoke to irritate your eyes or soak into your clothing. The staff at Reception, Room Service, Housekeeping, and throughout the Casino was excellent; right down to the doormen hailing the cabs. One evening, as my husband and I strolled through the Casino, two well-dressed businessmen walked by, one of them saying to his companion, "I really like this place." I certainly agree.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MeleMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

The hotel is amazing from the moment you arrive. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and was right where they were supposed to be... no hassle. Check in took about 10 minutes... very professional and friendly. I liked that the elevators had a security person there all the time and having to show our room card every time made me feel secure. The room was very nice, curtains opened as you walked into the room all lights came on. Room was just a regular room, yet very elegant. The remote by the bed did all the things you wanted to do in the room with technology... opened the curtains... turned on the lights/tv/set an alarm was different. For the challanged with remotes it took us a few days to get it right. As for the service..... found a left over pair of underware in the bottom drawer... when I told the housekeeping person the next morning she was very good about it... Servicing your room, if your not an early riser they will clean your room later in the day. We did learn that when your going out for the day talk to one of them in the hallway and they will clean it when they are finished the one they are working on. You need to ask them to change your sheets if your there for more than a few days, we were there for 7 nights. They did a tidy up every day, but found they did not vacuum each day. The VERY POOR was that they had a small fridge in the room full of the hotels water/booze/treats that are very high priced. No room for anything we wanted or needed to keep cool. if you move anything in the fridge its your and added to your room price. NO coffee pot/kettle in the room this forces you to go downstairs and pay $6.00 for a coffee. I talked to others from other hotels and this seems to be the way it is in the upper end hotels. So reccommend you take a 1-2 cup maker with you if you love your coffee.
The overall we found the staff to be very helpfull/polite. When they found out it was our 20th Wedding Anniversary they had a special treat of chocolate covered strawberries brought to our room... very nice.
My husband is not a seasoned gambler and would have liked to try the games at the tables and not just the machines... there are no learning tables! If you do not understand how to play I do suggest you ask others before you get there.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cjae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews