We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegas Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #15 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed July 5, 2014

For a relaxing and mature atmosphere, the Aria was the best! The hotel staff was extremely friendly and willing to meet my every need! The rooms were nicely furnished and so comfortable that some days I could have stayed in bed all day! I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. I am especially pleased you have found the ambiance of our resort to be so fulfilling, and I truly appreciate your valued comments. It is amazing to hear the décor and amenities in our guestrooms have brought you so much delight and that our welcoming staff provided you with the memorable moments that you desired. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA.

Warm regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24,223)
There are newer reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10,550 - 10,556 of 24,223 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is my second visit this year to the Aria. My huband and I decided to use another free offer sent to me from the hotel. This visit was excellent as always with the exception of a couple things.
1. The check in lady really did not seem very friendly unlike past visits this time I felt like I was somehow bothering her. I was excited I would of liked a freindly smile in return
2. The toiletries in the room seems to be hit and miss. I am used to having complementary toothbrush kits, razors and shave cream. None of these items were provided which was different than my past stays including this past March.

Other than that my visit was great. While we won no money this trip we still had a good time and enjoyed ourselves. Drink service was good and I rarely waited too long before seeing a coctail waitress come through. I tip each drink and find that in return they come back often.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bobbi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Bobbi,

Thank you for choosing ARIA and for your continued patronage. I am pleased you had another wonderful stay and appreciated the excellent service provided to you by our Cocktail staff. Your recognition of their efforts is greatly appreciated.

Additionally, I apologize for the level of service you received upon check-in and for the inconveniences you encountered with the amenities within your guestroom. Please know that your feedback is very valuable and has been shared with our team for future improvements.

Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is a great hotel located along the Las Vegas and a few minutes from the airport. The hotels had all the shoos, restaurants, activities and amenities you will need while on holiday. However, two areas that need attention are: coffee should be placed in the rooms and the corridor is too dark. The darkness makes the floor quite creepy.

Room Tip: My room was on the third floor and still provided a great view on Vegas.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aajean32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

I am thrilled you appreciated many of our resort offerings – from our array of shopping outlets and delectable restaurants, to our luxurious amenities. Additionally, please know that your comments pertaining to coffee makers in our guestrooms and the lighting in our guestroom corridors are much appreciated and well noted.

Thank you for your review, and I anticipate your return stay.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night after my stay at the Vdara and they are right next door and just like the Vdara this hotel is immaculate... You don't want to leave your room..my only complaint is the staff there isn't as friendly as Vdara...as mentioned in my other review, Vdara is much smaller no casino and more intimate...that includes the staff. I was spoiled by the staff at Vdara and it was kind of a let down to see security here stone face and not friendly at all. However do not let that take away from the hotel itself because words can not do these two neighboring hotels justice but if I had to pick one...the staff at Vdara make this an easy choice. Two thumbs up for Aria!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank michelleb1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your review and for letting others know how much you enjoyed our resort and modern guestroom accommodations. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences.

I would also like to assure you that your comments concerning our staff are highly valued, as it helps us to improve our services.

Thank you for again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA in the future.

With gratitude,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

I just spent three nights at the Aria and loved every minute of it. Service was great. The hotel is beautiful. I miss the wonderful bed. I will stay again. I used myVegas rewards and was able to stay for the price of the resort fees.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kjkillham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing ARIA as your resort destination and for your participation in myVEGAS. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your three-night stay, in addition to our custom-designed Sealy® mattresses and the paramount service provided to you by our staff. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations.

Your generous remarks are highly esteemed, and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

It was my first time in Las Vegas. This hotel is really good, I would say one of the best in Vegas. Everything is automated, curtains, lights, music, tv. I even checked out using my email. I had a wonderful experience staying in Aria.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Lenos,

Thank you for your review. I am elated to read that you think ARIA is the best in Las Vegas and that you were captivated with the innovative technology within our guestrooms. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ and I am glad your stay was an unforgettable one. I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights in July. The hotel is new so the amenities are top notch. Our visit got off togreat start with the check-in staff placing us on a high floor so we could see the fireworks. Next we went off to the concierge to set up and itinerary. Again the service was stellar. Our concierge, Cy was easily one of the best I've ever worked with. If you need any ideas just place yourself in her hands and she'll take great care of you.

A few caveats: the beds are very soft so if you're used to firm mattress like me then you'll have few rough nights. Also the room system is a automated you may need to read the manual.

The food options are amazing if you're up for high-end dining. Try Jean George. The best meal I've had in ages. Sadly, if you're looking for modestly priced meals you'll have to go elsewhere. The breakfast at Jean Phillipe patisserie was almost inedible but the buffet was fantastic.

Overall I'd highly recommend. We'll be back.

Room Tip: Get as high a floor as you can with a pool view. Best view of the strip.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Erick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Dear Erick,

Thank you for recognizing the paramount service you received from our Front Desk and Concierge, specifically Cy. I am elated their efforts created a welcoming environment for your stay, and allowed you to enjoy the holiday festivities from the breathtaking views in your guestroom. It is also amazing to learn about your gratifying experiences at Jean Georges Steakhouse and The Buffet. However, please know that your comments regarding your guestroom mattress, in-room technology and Jean Philippe Patisserie have been well noted in an effort to make future improvements. Thank you again, and I look forward to your return stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,953 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,948 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,701 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $192 - $565 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Vegas.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing