We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd time in Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #18 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Very Impressive Hotel. Very busy. In a prominent position. Great corner suite with all the modern cons. Great restaurants with excellent menus in variety and quality. Enjoyed the experience. Downside was the cues to check in which is the case at most times of the day.


Room Tip: Very good room with all the quality of 5 star one would expect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Terry,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to read that you were overjoyed with the experiences within our resort, and that your corner suite was very much to your satisfaction. I would also like to mention that your comments regarding check-in at the Front Desk have been noted. Thank you again and I look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24,532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11,643 - 11,649 of 24,532 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2014

This hotel is very modern, clean and beautiful! Large comfortable room with plenty of closet space; bathroom had a large tub and shower! Beautiful views of the lights at night! Beautiful pool and gym area! Lots of option for dining, gambling, entertainment and shopping! Very well located on the strip! Definitely will stay again!

Room Tip: The BED is the most comfortable bed EVER! Feels like you're sleeping on clouds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racric06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Thank you for posting your review. I am thrilled you loved your vast guestroom accommodations and the variety of amenities located on the ARIA campus. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted we have exceeded your expectations. Should you wish to obtain additional information regarding our custom-designed Sealy mattresses please visit our website or contact our sundries store, Elements.

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. I look forward to hosting you again on your next stay.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The Aria is our new favorite hotel. The beds and pillows were the best, floor to ceiling windows, everything electronic, we requested room close to elevator and got great room. Loved everything about hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Darlene,

Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your modern in-room amenities and the breathtaking views of Las Vegas you received from your guestroom. At ARIA we aim for excellence and I am pleased you had a memorable stay. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Pro :
The hotel is amazing
Great rooms , comfy bed and nice bath
Modern decor
Amazing restaurants : tapas bar , great pastry
Pool is beautiful
Try to get high floor
Located in the middle if the strip

Cons
Check in : non professional stuff and Long lines
Casino give "cold" feeling
Average buffet

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank planotexas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA and for letting others know you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, such as your spacious guestroom, the convenience of ARIA’s location, and your delectable dining experiences at Julian Serrano and Jean Philippe Patisserie.

Additionally, I appreciate your comments regarding your registration, casino, and buffet experiences. We work hard to maintain the highest standards and your input is very valuable. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Have stayed at a few hotels in Vegas and we love Aria. Fantastic welcoming service from all staff, great experience right from check-in throughout our 6 night stay. Nothing is a problem for the staff there. Loads of great options for places to dine and eat. Great vibe at the pool and around the resort! Also liked the fact that the food and beverages around the poolside were reasonably priced (for Vegas!!)

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Rubyrose7586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Thank you for the exceptional review. I am thrilled that you received impeccable service from all of our staff throughout your entire stay and found our wonderful dining options to be so delectable. At ARIA we strive to provide a luxury experience throughout the resort and I thank you for taking the time to recognize these standards. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

What a beautiful hotel! I've always wanted to stay here, and since we were going to Vegas for my birthday decided to do so. So glad we did. The rooms are wonderfully appointed, clean and comfortable. I especially enjoyed soaking in the big tub. Their toiletries smelled delightful, and for a change I actually used them, whereas in most hotels I don't. We were provided with plenty of big, thick towels, as well as bathrobes.

The registration line was a bit lengthy, but I've experienced worse in Vegas. Plus, they allowed us to check in much earlier than the advertised check-in time, which I appreciated. When I mentioned that it was my birthday on Monday (the day we were to check out), without any fuss they granted us a late check-out time of 1pm, which was perfect for our last day.

We only had a few complaints during our stay. One was that my boyfriend's side of the bed seemed to be a little too soft and actually caving in. While my side was soft, it didn't collapse like his did. Also, our room overlooked the pool area of a neighboring hotel, and during the late afternoon and then late into the night, our senses were assaulted by the pounding of very loud music. I get that this is Vegas, but I would think I'd be free of such annoyances in a 26th floor room. Unfortunately, we left something behind in our room, and more than 24 hours later we have still been unable to confirm that it was found and logged by housekeeping. You would think that within 24 hours they could tell us whether or not anything was found in our room. We also discovered that the pool closes at 6pm, which really surprised us. 6pm seemed very early, but we have since discovered that many pools in Vegas close early.

Room Tip: If you like a quieter room, be sure to ask not to be overlooking nearby hotel pools.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Quitodancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA Resort & Casino to celebrate your birthday. I greatly enjoy hearing how delighted you were with your guestroom and all of the bathroom amenities. However, it is concerning to know that you encountered some negative aspects as well.

I would like to take this opportunity to gather more information about your stay. Our Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional details.

Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Aria. The rooms were clean and housekeeping did a nice job keeping them clean during our four day stay. We stayed in a corner suite on the third floor. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We would definitely stay there again, however we would probably stay in the sky suites just for something different and I believe they have more square footage, our bedroom was small.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Cat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Cat,

I love reading about your magnificent stay. Thank you for taking the time to recognize the great service provided to you by our employees, specifically our Housekeeping team. We are committed to employing the best talent there is, and I am thrilled you experienced this first-hand. Furthermore, we offer a wide selection of Sky Suites rooms that are sure to meet your expectations on a future visit. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,153 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,529 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $181 - $593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing