We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
ARIA Sky Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jockey Club(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25,469)
Filter reviews
25,469 results
Traveler rating
16,063
5,896
1,953
840
717
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,063
5,896
1,953
840
717
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjulian serranohigh techcorner suitetouch screencity viewmodern hotelremote controlother hotelssky suitesmini barfloor to ceiling windowsamazing hotelfitness centerresort feelong walktrip to vegasroom key
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13,020 - 13,025 of 25,469 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Perfect for vacations! very clean hotel, exccellent service, they give an upgarde , great location, near a CVS and cheap casinos... perfect for vacations.

just 2 things you have to consider:

-A obligatory FEE of $28 per night, for Wifi.

-The casino is boring, ( tables of 15 and 25).


i will stay again in ARIA!!

Note:
New york Casino, is 5 minutes walking and you can find tables of 5 usd.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 80marcelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

If you are looking for a 5 Star hotel in Las Vegas stay at the Aria. This hotel and casino was gorgeous. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was so clean that you could actually eat off the floor, as they say! The hotel is right on the strip "Las Vegas Blvd" so all the action was just footsteps away. The pools/hot tubs are amazing. We stayed in a City View room on the 24th floor and was amazed by the sight we had. Actually kept the blinds open at night just to see all the lights. I could go on and on...........

Room Tip: Stay in a City View room and enjoy the spectacular view!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurie10760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Laurie,

Thank you for your kind sentiments concerning your stay at ARIA. I appreciate your recognition of our friendly staff and the breathtaking views from our guestrooms. It also pleases me to read you enjoyed our beautiful pools and jacuzzi’s. Your feedback is highly valued and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Let's face it, there are no shortage of options when visiting Vegas on where to stay. I visit LV on a regular basis and have been in and out of every Casino / Hotel on the strip...by far the best looking and most modern of all the hotels is the Aria. Friendly staff, generous modern rooms and lots of amenities including a world class spa makes the Aria the hands down winner.....although the gambling area is a touch muted and the tables typically have higher minimums, a short 5 min walk or cab ride gets you to any hotel on the strip.....it's also one of the best smelling hotels and you'll see that they all have a unique flavour down there....if you're over 25 you really owe it to yourself to try out the Aria on your next visit down....you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Having a group share in the cost of getting one suite is also a great way to go for a place to get started and hang prior to a great night or to recover from the night before....
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seebobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination, and for letting others know how much you appreciated our hotel décor and the unsurpassed service provided to you by so many of our employees. Additionally, I am also delighted you were impressed with your modern guestroom and our relaxing spa facilities.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

From check-in (we were upgraded to a room with a view as we mentioned we were celebrating our birthdays) to the room (fresh, clean, quiet, view, etc.), the food and drink at the Aria Cafe, Julian Serrano (and the wait staff) to check-out, we felt like royalty! Thank you, Aria!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHYDE2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you so much for posting such a remarkable review. I am thrilled you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your birthday stay a memorable one and I look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

This hotel definitely has to be up there in the top 5 on the strip. Check-in was a breeze and the woman who checked us in was very attentive and cheerful. Walking into the room was such a nice surprise. Two big closets, a big bathroom with a huge shower/tub combo, and a nice big, comfy bed looking out from the floor-to-ceiling windows to the great view of Vegas Hotels/Nevada Mountains. It was a very luxurious and modern looking room with a central control pad that controlled everything. I especially liked the "Goodnight" button which shut off every single light, the TV, and closed the curtains within a few seconds. It was so nice to have when you were tired in bed and did not want to get up to do any of that.

The restaurants were pretty good. We ate lunch at Julian Serrano's tapas place and were not left disappointed. The seafood plates were especially good. It was a little pricey, but it's Vegas, so that is to be expected. We spent a lot of time at the Jean Philippe bakery. They had great quick sandwiches and really tasty pastries. We would buy them at night so we had them in our room in the morning.

The casino was nice, but the dealers I had left a little to be desired. I like when the blackjack dealers show a little personality. The ones I had just dealt the cards out and sat there mute. It took away from the experience a little bit.

One last thing, service was top notch the whole time. They catered to our every whim, and always seemed to WANT to help us. It was refreshing. So many times hotels have staff that act like they are doing you a favor and not doing THEIR JOB. These people understood what it meant to work at a 5-star hotel.

Do yourself a favor and book the Aria.

Room Tip: Ask if they can upgrade you to a "pool view" if you want to upgrade without paying extra money. You get a stunning view of Monte Carlo, Excalibur, Luxor, and Mandalay Bay/THEHotel. This view rivals what you would get paying for a "strip view".
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA and for your detailed review. It is great knowing you appreciated your luxurious guestroom with breathtaking views of Las Vegas, and the Award-Winning Five Diamond Service of our staff, including a member of our front desk team. I am also delighted you enjoyed our array of dining venues, such as Julian Serrano and Jean Philippe Patisserie.

Additionally, your comments regarding our table games dealers are well noted. Thank you again for your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Warmest regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews