We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aria”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aria”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Very very nice hotel and casino. Best in Vegas . Only place I would consider staying, if you want the best there is.
Feels like you are a celebrity, staying and playing here. Beautiful rooms,restaurant s, clubs, and casino. Did not have a desire to go to other casinos,as they are a let down, compared to Aria.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 27whitetail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
I am thrilled your stay at ARIA was exceptional and that the Award-Winning Five Diamond service of our staff made you feel so valued. It is a pleasure reading you enjoyed so many of our resort offerings, such as our delectable restaurants and exhilarating casino. I look forward to providing you with another unforgettable experience on your next stay.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,579 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15,016
    5,418
    1,760
    757
    628
See reviews for
2,942
10,791
831
3,514
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,355)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Good trip stayed at aria but did better gambling of site. Aria's video poker machines seem worn with many of the buttons in need of repair. The staff was friendly , checkin had long lines and i was glad not to have to wait as i checked in at the invited guess desk. Room was clean and was as requested. I will stay there again








  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GEM1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Thank you so much for posting your review and for your recognition of the unsurpassed service provided to you by our staff. I am delighted you were able to utilize our invited guest counter, and please know that all of your feedback, including those on our poker machines, is well noted. Your comments are much appreciated and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welwyn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
202 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We stayed in the Aria for 3 nights while in Vegas. There were a lot of positives about the place, it is very modern and clean and we spent a lot of time in the casino. The rooms were good, especially being able to operate everything in the room from the control pad near the bed. The beds were exceptionally comfortable. There were only a couple of annoying things that stopped me from giving it a 5 out of 5. We only paid for a basic room so were not expecting a view, we were on the 6th floor which was fine, but we were at the back near the air con units so at night is was very noisy. Also the housekeeping was a bit hit and miss on our third day we were only left one towel for the two of us!! but the day before had plenty.

Room Tip: higher floors have less noise especially if you are at the back!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katie66Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Katie,

I am delighted to read you particularly enjoyed your guestroom bedding and the Control 4 technology of our guestrooms.

While you had some positive aspects to your stay, it is also concerning to me that you had some negative aspects as well. I sincerely apologize for the inconsistent service you received from housekeeping and the inconvenience you encountered with noise from outside of your guestroom. Your feedback is very valuable and helps us to improve our services. I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

A wonderful welcome to Vegas after a long day's drive! Upon entering the room, the curtains opened to a fantastic view of the nightlights of Las Vegas (and our room was not a strip view room. During daylight hours, there was a view out to the mountains and also over the airport, which was interesting watching the large numbers of take-offs and arrivals).

We had interconnecting rooms for our family of 2 adults and 2 children which were extremely spacious and very comfortable. The bed was perhaps a little too soft for my preference, but I did get used to it over our 3 night stay.

Room service was fabulous (we had dinner for the kids and a breakfast in the room) and it was served beautifully. We thought the mini bar prices to be good for a hotel of this class. But yes as everyone else says, if you don't want to buy, don' t touch!

Being winter we did not expect the pools to be open, however one pool and a few of the spas were open limited hours, which was fabulous.

My only disappointment was the buffet breakfast that was operating on holiday pricing at around $38pp, which we all felt was expensive. Another morning we had a much better breakfast in the café for a more reasonable price.

Otherwise a really good choice and a slight respite from the madness out on the strip!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carowilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination and for letting others know you were impressed with our in-room dining and the welcome greeting of our innovative guestrooms.

I am also pleased you enjoyed your guestroom accommodations, and want to assure you that your comment on our buffet is well noted. Thank you for your kind words and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this expensive hotel, for 4 nights,thinking we should pay the extra and be spoilt,The room was lovely,BUT paying that extra it seemed I was denied the use of the fridge unless we paid $50,there was no coffee or tea machine,I just did not want to get showered and dressed to go down and get a coffee,I just wanted to relax and enjoy the plushness,but had to go down to get something to eat,could not even store a yogut,
I will go cheaper next time,I get more for my money
J and K morris

Room Tip: we were on the 6th floor,it was fine,but no veiws
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jackieandkarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Nice hotel,. Upon check-in their system was down so we had to wait in line for about 3 hours due to the fact that they had to write everything down manually. Luckily we saw our friends in line and waited with them. The thing that really annoyed me were the elevators that you needed to get into to go to your rooms. They have security outside the elevator doors, that will not let you access unless you have your room key present. I stayed there for a week and it became really annoying to have to pull out the room key every time you need to go up. And everyone has to have a room key present even if staying in the same room. They only thing I liked were the water & ice machines in the hallway for drinks. The pool was okay all the same in height and the drinks at the pool were gross. I would stay somewhere else. This hotel was boring.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 154914Amanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Dear Amanda,

Thank you for posting your review. I sincerely apologize we did not fully meet your expectations and that you experienced an extended wait time during hotel registration. I would like to take this opportunity to research your stay.

As your reservation is not linked to Trip Advisor, our Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to gather additional information. Thank you again and I look forward to reviewing your comments.

Best regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed here 3 times and every time has been a great experience, rooms are clean beds are amazing and all amenities are great, going back February 2,2014 for our anniversary and am hoping we can maybe get an upgrade or something special to make our trip that much more memorable

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mickeyblue92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you so much for continuing to choose ARIA on your trips to Las Vegas and for letting us know how much you appreciate our luxurious guestroom bedding and resort offerings. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know that each visit is a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming you back on your anniversary trip in February.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,683 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,955 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing