We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Baltimore, Maryland, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Business Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Excellent accommodation with very clean casino. Though pricey, the mall attached to the casino is like walking through rodeo drive - very high end stores. This is definitely a luxury property and is worth staying at if you wish to pamper yourself.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Hello Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate your feedback. We work very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and your input is very helpful. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,681
    5,270
    1,714
    738
    597
See reviews for
2,862
10,526
817
3,420
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,241)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Foxboro, Massachusetts, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Loved the small atmosphere although everything is at this location. Love the spa!!! $30 for a day or $80 for three days without a special service. Many people went from the salt room, heated granite beds, whirlpools, sauna, steam, outside to lounges on the balcony and back again. Lounges inside and outside to read or relax. I spent 4 hours there and decided to add a massage. I felt like I was on a retreat instead of accompanying my husband on a business trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Hello Donna,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate the kind words. It’s great you were able to enjoy the touch of modern luxury that makes ARIA so unique to the Las Vegas Strip. Did you know the heated Ganbanyoku beds in the spa are the only ones of their kind in North America? Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights November 11-14, 2013. Arrived late (midnight) due to late east coast flight, disappointed we could not get in room because computers down at that hour so had to wait 1/2 hour to check in. Room was beautiful, very clean, great walk-in shower plus tub, super comfortable bed. No coffee maker in room so had to stand in long line at on site Starbucks for coffee or go to on site Coffee Bean which is a hike and mediocre expensive coffee. Great swimming pool and 3 wonderful outdoor whirlpools. Nice gym with plenty of treadmills. Staff was friendly, however, guy who manned the podium to check room keys for access to room elevators gave terrible inaccurate directions to Caesar's Palace where we had show tickets; Aria has a tram that goes to several locations (which are actually Aria-related businesses) but it's deceiving because you can walk there just as quickly. Great location on the strip. Long hike from parking lot to room. Dined at the on-site steak restaurant, good but very pricy. Overall we had a great stay at the Aria.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank amy29amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Hello Amy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate your feedback. We work very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and your input is very helpful. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

This is a great hotel. The rooms are modern, have a good size, have control remote for everything, even the curtains. Everything is really clean, they leave you chocolates every night in your bed, and they are actually good. The casino staff is helpful and nice. The food is good especially the Julian Serrano´s restaurant which serves delicious tapas and good cocktails. Aria is also home to one of the newest cirque du soleil shows Zarkana, which you will definitely enjoy. The check in and checkout, considering that there were a lot of people, was pretty fast.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor with a city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank islastraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate the kind words. It’s great you were able to enjoy the touch of modern luxury that makes ARIA so unique to the Las Vegas Strip. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Combined celebration of our 26th Anniversary & visit with our son, stationed at Nellis. Absolutely not to be missed...from our corner suite, we were able to view the length of the Strip! Gorgeous! Both Helen & Michael, located at the front desk for check in & check out (respectively) seemed genuinely appreciative of our business and provided excellent service!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Hello Stephanie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate the kind words. Our staff works very hard to provide a memorable stay to all of our guests, and it’s great you were able to experience this first-hand! Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

brilliant hotel, large room and very clean. Beds are very comfy! Only slight problem for us was the location, yes its central but as its set back a bit from the strip its a bit of a walk through crystals or up the driveway. However please don't let this stop you staying here as I'm just lazy and want to roll out of my room onto the strip! Good job you can control everything in the room from the bed for me then lol. Great service from the staff, we spent ages on there phone trying to find our next hotel as we decided to stay another two days! (Aria was fully booked otherwise we wouldn't have moved) Great housekeeping service although we skipped this a couple of times due to an ebarrasing mess we had made in the room (me throwing everything out of the suitcase onto the floor trying to decide what to wear!) Casino nice, not smoky or crowded and friendly dealers. Some great restaurants too, we tried lemongrass, jean georges (hope that's right!) and aria café. Overall a brilliant stay, cant fault it at all.

Room Tip: Still a good view if you get the mountain side as we did, you see enough of the strip anyway when yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Hello Emma,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for choosing ARIA, and we appreciate the kind words. It’s great you were able to enjoy the touch of modern luxury that makes ARIA so unique to the Las Vegas Strip. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

As a 1st time visitor to Vegas I didn't know what to expect; and to be totally honest I was readying myself for a bit more of a wild ride compared to just exactly and how well, the modern version Sin City presents herself to an experienced, international traveler rather than a smoky-casino dweller or pole dancing aficionado. The Aria Resort is a fine example of modern Vegas in every respect and like most others; the casino takes center stage to 80% of the in-house activities. It's also a safe bet in that there are loads of staff, loads of (generic/touristy) places to eat & drink and they are very-very security conscious. (Remember to carry some picture ID too as they like to ask for it.)

Room Tip: Higher up for the best city views
See more room tips
Green Features: Bedding (like your towel) is only changed on request which is quite novel!
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnGaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,346 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,971 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vegas.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Prestigia, Hotwire, MGM Domestic, Despegar.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Jetsetter, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing