We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Perfect location and excellent value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Dublin South
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location and excellent value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Absolutely loved this Resort and would recommend it to anyone. Our room was amazing with an excellent view of the Las Vegas strip. The facilities were top notch, couldn't have asked for a nicer outdoor pool area with great service for food and drinks. The Casino wasn't the most exciting one but had all you would want and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank the_belfry_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at ARIA & appreciate the kind words. Our staff works hard to provide a memorable experience to all of our guests, and we are happy you were able to enjoy this first-hand. It is also great to hear you were able to have a enjoyable time at our pools! Thank you again & we look forward to your return.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20,793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13,260
    4,795
    1,545
    665
    528
See reviews for
2,531
9,525
736
3,060
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,823)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Business trip for Inga Illzey Medical conference, but had a great time as well! Hotel was exceptionally clean and the bed was to die for! Would defiantly stay again. Next time will come for fun and bring my husband.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KimberlyinMaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Hello Kimberly,

Thank you very much for your review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially sleeping on our custom Sealy mattresses. We had them specially tailored for our hotel! Thank you again for your feedback & we certainly look forward to your return.

Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I have not had a bad experience in the 3 times I have stayed here. I'm not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I find the rooms very nice and the bed is to die for! Ask for a room fairly close to the elevator and you will not have the long walk some have talked about.

The new restaurant Javier's on the casino level was great. I love the décor and the food was so good. Great margaritas too. We also ate at American Fish. The Lobster Pot Pie is unbelievable. It is $85 but well worth it. Aria Café is great for breakfast, but there can be a line if you hit it at the wrong time. Try to go early to mid-morning.

The casino is laid out well and has a great selection of slots. There is something for everyone. The free drinks they serve you when you are gambling are not your usual low caliber drinks you get in most casinos. They are really good and they do not short you on alcohol. There is also no smokey smell in the casino which is wonderful! It was Labor day weekend, but it never seemed too crowded.

Make sure you use your M Life card while gambling. You will accumulate Express comps. I had enough to pay for most of our meals.

Use the tram to go to Bellagio and then it is really easy to walk across to Paris and Planet Hollywood. Aria's location is great.

Room Tip: City View does not necessarily mean a strip view. Be specific if that is what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Hello Cathy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at ARIA. We are happy you had a memorable experience & were able to explore much of our property. Javier’s & American Fish are quite unique restaurants and it’s great to hear that you enjoyed both of them! Thank you again for the kind words, and we look forward to your return.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

As a non smoker we found the air quality to be excellent in this hotel. The rooms have a wonderful view and are very nice. The shower and bath area is wonderful. There is a lot of choice of restaurants. They have a very nice spa and pool area.



  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacques662013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

The line to check in was long and it seemed like the staff was very slow. They had at least 5 workers checking people in so I don't know what took so long. Aside from that, everything else was great. When you walk into the room it senses your presence and automatically turns on the lights and opens the blinds...pretty cool. The room itself was immaculate and very modern. There was a touchscreen device (like an ipad) to control all the room's features. The gym was also one of the best hotel gyms I've ever seen. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank krinehart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torreon, Mexico
Level Contributor
72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great hotel, i went with my friends and have lots of fun. you have 5 stars restaurants, a top of the line buffet and a creat late night cafeteria, the slots are preaty awesome and great people in the tables. the service is great, and the rooms are incredible, you have like an ipad where you can control, tv, temp, lights, evrything pretty much. You have the Crystals mall a few steps away. you can never go wrong staying at Aria

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eduardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

First time staying at Aria and I have to say it is Amazeballs! We had 2 corner suites (1 facing the city and 1 facing the mountains) and 1 king room. All had fantastic views and no issues with anything. All of our rooms were cleaned by 1pm each day. As people before me have pointed out, the technology in the rooms are great so won't even bother getting into it. The corner suite was a little smaller than I had anticipated. I looked at many photos and youtube videos so I was a little surprised. The staff was great and check-in was fast even though one of the rooms wasn't ready. I read reviews of Aria Cafe and was weary about eating there, but no issues. We had breakfast there twice and it was delicious. The red velvet pancakes come highly recommended. We also tried Five50 (pizza was cold and salty) not impressed at all. We went to the Aria buffet one night and it was Horrible. No seriously, HORRIBLE. We paid $48 each and were pretty upset with the selection and taste. The food was cold and although they had Asian, Mexican, Italian, American and Seafood there wasn't much variety and no flavor except again too salty. Salt is not flavor. Aside from that, the Aria itself is great. Lots of really nice bars, the casino is large and spacing is good (I hate cramped casinos). There is lots to do at Aria. It was a great stay and is highly recommended.

Room Tip: Corner Suites are your best bet and get a mountain view to avoid the noise from the strip. Also, ge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LaVidaLoca998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,989 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, BookIt.com, Agoda, Otel, getaroom.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing