We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing time at Aria” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Sahuarita, Arizona
1 review
“Amazing time at Aria”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Vegas at its finest. The atmosphere, ambiance, service, rooms, restaurants... are top notch. The rooms are spacious with floor to ceiling windows for great views. The beds are soft and comfortable, and the electronic control panels allow you to control all of the room's features (lights, curtains, AC, TV...) from the bed.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeanG2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22,978 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,670
    5,262
    1,713
    736
    597
See reviews for
2,860
10,517
817
3,414
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,237)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Canada
Level Contributor
1,178 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

The Aria is very well situated on the strip (but nothing is walking distance away, forget the cabs which can be gridlocked during peak hours and rent a car instead (avoiding Budget). During my first stay at the Aria I paid CAD1,900 for a flight from Vancouver Canada and 5 days at the hotel. I later discovered that it is common place for the Aria to continuously offer deep discounts (a friend paid less than USD100 a night) Be absolutely certain to enjoy the Seafood Buffet, a bit pricey but worth every penny.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Renegade225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Very nice hotel/casino. Great selection of restaurants, love 5 Fifty! American Fish is fantastic. Used fitness facilities and very impressed with the equipment and staff. Will stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, NM USA
Level Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Upgraded room was on 18th floor, center stage to the strip and hotel entrance. Love the wood and chrome, and brown-tones in finishes. Love the single button that dims the lights, closes the drapes, and turns off the television. Don't touch the fridge and you won't have a problem with charges (other negative reviews). Property is quiet, customer service was fantastic and very accomodating, and although the restaurant selections were too high end for my taste there's not too much left out that you could ask for in a property. Nice fitness center, and not crowded. Pool was quiet and very comfortable, and the spa is perfect for a little R & R. French pastries - to die for......Loved the buffet....rather than food troughs it was more like petite servings of specialty dishes....yum. Central strip location, and utilizing the connecting hotel tram in 110 degree weather can be pretty nice at times. Tom Ford's cologne was a little over-kill, piped in at Crystal's, but I guess it was a big promo sale for some marketing person, so why not. It's a nice cologne. This whole visit to Aria makes one feel pretty special, and that's what we are, right? Enjoy. I will be back. 4,000 rooms seems a little overwhelming, but it really doesn't seem that big.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JeffBinNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Over all very satisfied. We will defiantly stay again. Our room was beautiful. The location was perfect. The buffet was easy and delicious. The breakfast buffet Was great. You just need to time it right to avoid lines.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

It's my first time to stay at this hotel. The service, quality of room, atmosphere of restaurant, gaming environment is friendly without being too loud and obnoxious. the drinks are good. I drank beverages while I was gambling. I feel very comfortable with my girlfriend and stay at this luxury hotel. The only thing I don't like is the Aria Cafe. I ordered the Cobb salad. They put too much dressing on it. I asked for second one, but it turned out still salty. I will definitely come here again next time.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheng H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Hello Sheng,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us & were able to enjoy our entire resort experience. Our staff works very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and we are pleased you were able to experience this first-hand. Thank you again & we look forward to your return!

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Everyone at the Aria went out of their way to accommodate my husband and I. From the bell man that brought to our room when he delivered our bags to the maintain e worker that was at our room pronto to change batteries. The facility is nice and clean and everyone went out of their way to be nice. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Need more outlets in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Hello Joan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at ARIA. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay & are grateful for the kind words. Our amazing staff works very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and we are pleased you were able to experience this first-hand. Thank you again & we look forward to your return!

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,330 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,917 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Prestigia and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing