We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Improving in every way”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #18 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Aria is improving in its amenities, service and entertainment. It has a good fitness center and a very good salon as well as open entertainment in its lounges. I especially like the new table games on its casino floor.

Aria is now finally competing head on against the Venetian and the Wynn for high rollers.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate the kind words. We work very hard to provide a new standard for modern luxury in Las Vegas & we are pleased that we were able to have you experience this first hand. Our Fitness Center is one of the most state-of-the-art here in Las Vegas! Thank you again & we look forward to your return.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25,009)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14,058 - 14,064 of 25,009 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

I found my Aria experience to be both exciting and value filled. The location on the strip was great and I had a wonderful view from my luxurious room. The hotel staff members from the front desk to housekeeping as well as restaurant staff were all helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Try to get a view of the Las Vegas Strip...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Hello Keith,

Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the kind words. Our team members work very hard each day to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests & we are pleased that you were able to experience their dedication to quality first-hand. Thank you again & we certainly look forward to your return!

Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We just returned home from a 3 night stay at Aria. It was a mostly pleasant experience that ultimately fell short in a few key areas.

The good: the hotel and casino is beautiful inside and out. While there doesn't seem to be a resounding theme present that carries the interior of the marquee properties (Bellagio, Wynn, Palazzo, etc.), there is definitely strong attention paid to the smallest details. The view from the room, even of the backside of the Strip, was awesome. The pool area was also fantastic. The central Strip location is ideal and the free tram connecting three properties is a nice touch.

The bad: Check in was a brutal experience. You come to expect a lengthy check in wait anywhere in Vegas but the nearly 90 min check in queue was inexcusable. What limited staff was on hand for check in/out seemed to be inexperienced. Speaking of staff, the guest relations experience was a mixed bag. Some staff members were pleasant, helpful, and courteous. Some others were downright rude and outwardly put off by simple (and polite) requests. The food was also just ok. The Five50 pizza was excellent; the cafe and buffet not so much. While the prices of the buffet align with some of the top-tier locations (Bellagio, Cosmo, Wynn), the quality is far sub-standard to those. A few other nitpicky issues (peeling wallpaper in bathroom, rooms not completely cleaned each day, nickle-and-dime fee structure) but nothing else major.

Summary: 5 star expectation & prices at 4 star delivery.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blake K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Hello Blake,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at ARIA. We are very sorry that we did not meet all of your expectation & for the long wait you experienced during check in. We work very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests & your feed back is helpful in this process. We are pleased you enjoyed our pools & enjoyed the modern luxury design that is unique to ARIA. Thank you again.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Great location, smells wonderful like a scentsy is pumped through the entire place. Rooms are modern, clean and curtains open and close by remote. Casino is nice and smells new. Awesome location right next to the Cosmopolitan, Bellagio and others. Would stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Hello Melissa,

Thank you very much for writing a review! We are thankful for the kind words & your feedback is much appreciated. We worked quite hard in designing the ARIA signature scent & we are very pleased to hear you enjoy it! Thank you again & we look forward to your return.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

This is the second time we stayed at the Aria in 2 years and once again it was an enjoyable stay. The rooms are modern and spacious. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, especially Jonathan at the Concierge desk. Great location on the strip. The pools are huge and plenty of shade if you require it. The pool area only opens at 9am but should open earlier as each morning there were a line of guests waiting to get in. The only other downside is the lack of space in the bar fridge to stock your own food or drinks. They will charge you if you do.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Itterom67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with ARIA. Your feedback is very important to us regarding your experience & we are also very grateful for the kind words. We work very hard to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and we are happy you were able to experience this first-hand.

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

Not too many features in this hotel in comparison to Ceased Palace and Bellagio. But location is good, sitting between Monte Carlo and Bellagio. Can take Aria express to get to either of them. And 10 mins walk to CSV pharmacy to get food/water, thumb up on this. Got the deal $155 per night including tax. Not too bad:) And been given $50 credit on food. Just not too much luck in the casino :(

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ming S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I was truely amazed from check in to the rooms to the art but what truly made it great was the housekeeping I am pretty particular about my cleanliness and I inspected everything and I was very pleased. I then had a nice young lady (supervisor) knock one my door and asked if we needed anything and perfect timing because we forgot to pack toothbrushes she was so polite and brought them back personally. I told her how great the hotel was and she was able to even get me to see the zarkana show. I love this placemy new favfavorite place. Bellagio move over :-D

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berealwitx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that we were able to make your stay so memorable! Our staff works very hard to ensure all of our guests have an outstanding experience & your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you again for the kind words & we look forward to your return!

Warm Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,455 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#30 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 265 in Las Vegas
19,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $203 - $654 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelPower, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing