We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel - luxurious and comfortable!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #18 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night and loved it! Unfortunately that was a really long queue to check in but even though I was early, i got a room. The room had a great big window with great views of the Red Rock mountains. Everything was extremely comfy and I was super impressed.

I would definately return here again - one of my favourite hotels on the strip!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank aks120LasVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24,626)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13,997 - 14,003 of 24,626 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

The rooms are state of the art, it was an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend. The casino was cool. The food options were solid. I didn't get a chance to try the buffet but Cafe Aria was really good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nbkcoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This was my second time staying at the Aria and I must say this hotel never fails to amaze me. Everyone is super friendly and hospitable. Will ALWAYS choose this property for vacation. Not only is the location perfect, but overall, has the best entertainment and environment!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaraPo_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

What a wonderful one bedroom full suite with Vegas strip views. Very clean, very large...and a great bathroom to boot. Front desk was easy to work with and they got us in our suite at 11 am. Spa services were very very top notch. Casino was on the younger crowd but very clean and well staffed.

Room Tip: Corner suites great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This is a great hotel to stay at. Service was excellent, extremely clean and does not smell like most casinos. The beds are soooo comfortable and all the amenities are right at your fingertips. The spa was amazing. Would rate this a 5 out of 5 and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vegas.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Was here for a conference in July 2013. Apparently our event was booked before the property even opened; I guess that explains the good rates. I'm sure they are much higher now. I've stayed at many other MGM properties on the strip, and this was a very classy property. I think the sheer fact that it is relatively new had something to do with it. The convention center is very open; which is different than many other properties where you are in some dark cave behind the hotel. Dined at Sage (awesome), Julian Serrano (sadly disappointed)...Jaleo (Jose Andres) at Cosmopolitan is FAR better. Great location for playing after work...and the pools are nice. Would enjoy a return trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 160AdamH160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

From the moment we arrived, we could feel that we had made the right decision to stay at Aria We have stay at Hiltons Venation's this was clearly the best From service to food to decor we will certainly return again & again

Room Tip: Rooms are Fantastic Bright clean Easy to operate bathrooms Fantastic Loved the Shower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,214 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,762 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $175 - $628 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Vegas.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing