We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #15 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Las Vegas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Brought the wife and daughter to the Aria... We never left the property as it was such a fantastic place to stay, swim, eat, relax and yes even contribute some funds to the casino...hee hee... We will be coming back. And the staff from the greeting team, to maids, to bellmen were all extremely helpful and really kind (rare these days)...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Denny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,814 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15,139
    5,480
    1,788
    764
    643
See reviews for
2,977
10,881
843
3,555
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,391)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I liked the resort but loved the dealers! I play blackjack and these dealers were old school. Most, if not all of them had been in the business for decades and knew how to entertain the guests. This was such a refreshing change from the new dealers who are buttoned up and not as much fun. I will definitely go back to play at this casino.

The only complaint I have was the eco friendly shower head, the warm temps in the rooms and casino and those darn shuffle machines that kept getting jammed during our games.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank markobunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Last MGM property I was at (Mandalay Bay) didn't impress me because of all the stupid hidden fees. This hotel kind of redeemed their brand in my eyes. I thought they did a great job in every way and the property is amazing.

I was down here with a buddy and we spent a lot of time at the pools, they were top notch. Great food and drinks here, I will come back time and time again.

Room Tip: I think they all would be good, we had a view of the pool which was nice.
See more room tips
Green Features: They seemed to be great on the environmentally-friendly practices, I liked the ability to turn off all power to the room from one switch.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robertwkemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mililani
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had redeemed our myVegas points for several things and loved it! The buffet for dinner was great, the crepes downstairs, and we even broke even in slot play. Can't wait to come back but not sure if I can with my kids as it doesn't seem little kid friendly. Guess I have to make it a couple time treat!

Room Tip: Love the shower/tub area! Only odd thing was that the water in tub always drippedal and corroded th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lychee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Room is spacious,very clean, bathroom clean and very modern. Amazing lighting system. Hotel is also a casino and a shopping mall, so consider these factors before booking. Very well located in the middle of the strip. Allow some time for the long checking in line.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank sefarebsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, Usa
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Clean, modern, sleek and beautiful property with awesome location and the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Whole staff was very friendly and I felt pampered. Little over-priced (like everything in Vegas), but I'll be back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, Usa
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

For a perfect experience, that 5 STAR experience, your check-in procedure, must be quicker. If I could even find a defect of your over all experience, it would be the timely check-in. This may just be a little " nit-picky", but it would make it perfect.

Thank-you for the value and great time. KUDOS to all the staff!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidT450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,271 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,581 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Prestigia, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Vegas.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing