We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Latest Visit to Vegas” 2 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Noida, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Latest Visit to Vegas”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

I stayed in Aria for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel , perfect location. But They offer nothing for $ 25 resort Fees. Resort fee covers Access to Fitness center , Pool ( already crowded ) , Very Slow internet. They asked additional $25 for Refrigerator. There is no Oven.It is really Awkward.

Whereas I started my trip with 1 night stay in Trump. Surprisingly It was nice stay. In Resort Fee you get Fast internet, Fridge, Oven, Complimentary water bottle, Shuttle services to Wynn and shopping place.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank G0vind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18,831 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
California Desert, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

This is a new very large hotel, great location. Great gym and pool areas.Easy to access Planet Hollywood, Cosmo, Bellagio, Strip and more.

The hotel is very large, the wait time at the front desk is long. I was going to say the staff was five star except for an incident that was totally unacceptable. At midnight on my last night someone was POUNDING on my door. It woke me up and I thought it must be a drunk person. No, it was a hotel staff member. He slipped an envelope under my door with a document I was to pick up at the front desk. Nice thought, poor execution.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Triggerfish007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

stayed here for 4 nights recently, and wow what great hotel.

we stayed on the 54th floor after using the $20 sandwich trick, strip facing great views.\

rooms were huge and really really kept clean and condiments topped up on a daily basis.

very modern room with touch screen for everything tv phone curtains lights etc, we used to set curtains to open and tv on when we wanted waking up.

pool area was really nice 4 pools inc adult only pool which we never tried. staff constantly going round seeing if you wanted drinks etc.

Casino was good too, not to busy not too quiet.

only downfall was breakfast buffet wasn't to keen, but overall great property and would stay again

Room Tip: use the $20 sandwich for a chance to upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank glen1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Rhode Island, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We just recently stayed at the Aria...first time in Vegas...this hotel is 5 star and more....GREAT location on the strip....friendly staff, good food in the hotel....the casino was busy but not crowded...clean rooms....not to mention the pools and wonderful spa....this will be my hotel for any return trips to Vegas....room rates were really good also. Thank you Aria for making my vacation so much fun!!!

PS - the bed was sooooo comfy

Room Tip: 14 floor city view was quiet -- great floor to ceiling windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I was here for a conference and this place looks amazing. It's one of the newer hotels in Vegas and it's right on the strip. The technology in this hotel is amazing. You walk into the room and the curtains open automatically. All the technology in the room is handled by a handheld tablet device. TV, wake-up call, lighting, etc.

I was truly impressed. The conference area was massive and world class.

The rooms were clean, the restaurants have great food, and plenty to do without leaving the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mr_Review00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Went here for our honeymoon
Arrived to a VERY long line that didn't move fast at all
Had a corner suite checked and as part of our package we recieved $100.00 for food copms in only to find the room not cleaned very well at all everything was dusty and there were candy wrapers all over the place bathroom dirty

called the front desk staied on hold for over 45 Min finaly got moved to a diffrent room and was told she would add $50.00 to my comps

when i checked out the bill didin't look right but I was in a hurry to get to the airport
when i arrived home i added the total and it didnt add up called the hotel sat on hold for one hour and spoke to someone in accounting that said she would take care of it and would email me an invoice

Fast fwd to today nothing has been put back on my credit card or have I recieved a invoice
and I have been on hold for over an hour!!!!!!!!

save your money and spend it somewhere that still belives in Cust service

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, Wisconsin, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

This was a great stay. I liked every thing about this place. I would recommend this to any one. Very clean and friendly service. It felt like a resort not a casino. The pool was close by the rooms and easy access to all amenities.







  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#10 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 12,878 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 10,412 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#6 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,922 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, MGM Domestic, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, Low Cost Holidays and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing