We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
$240
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
$127
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$138
$134
TrumpHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$145
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25,777)
Filter reviews
25,777 results
Traveler rating
16,207
5,965
1,992
858
755
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,207
5,965
1,992
858
755
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjulian serranohigh techcorner suitetouch screencity viewmodern hotelremote controlother hotelssky suitesmini barfloor to ceiling windowsamazing hotelfitness centerresort feelong walktrip to vegasroom key
Filter
Updating list...
15,752 - 15,757 of 25,777 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2013

No shortage here this place has it all, any and all typs of gameing.What a blast,great location for walking to shows,food and night life.Felt very safe here. this a must stay in vegas......Ben here 3 times in the past all great



Room Tip: .Get high to see more of the city lights.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank spires244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This was our first time at this hotel and we try to stay at least once a year during the week to take advantage of lower room rates. I loved the atmosphere in the hotel, the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, it was nice walking into a casino where the smoke smell didn't smack you in the face. The pool staff were also very attentive and the cabanas were a real treat. I would ask for a full glass walled room next time, our room had a great view but we only had a corner window, otherwise the room was great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Hello Shelley,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. Our staff works very hard to provide unmatched service, and we are happy you were able to experience their commitment first hand. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We stayed multiple times at Aria and have never been disappointed. From the wonderful restaurants like Javiers to the spa, Aria is awesome. The staff from valet to housekeeping are exceptional. We always feel pampered.
We also enjoy the casino and slots. The Aria tram is very convenient for exploring.





  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moderntraveller_013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We celebrated a bday for my girlfriend last weekend and overall experience was incredible from the moment we stepped out the limo. The staff, hosts and dealers were all great. The guest services mgr recognized it was her birthday and sent up and assortment of chocolate covered fruits and a card from the staff. Myself currently in the hotel industry recognizes this service as top notch with a staff with that "can do" attitude. I appreciate all involved on making this trip a memorable one and we look forward to being back next year. Live Life™

Room Tip: I suggest getting a corner suite because it comes with the full mini bar fridge and a seperate fridge that's empty for your own beverages etc in, without emptying the pricey mini bar and saving money and a restocking fee. also ice machine in room.. * Also the view was GREAT!!! room 21311
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CubanChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We love going to Vegas every year and when we go weather it be in May or September we love to stay at the Aria. We love this hotel one of the best for the money. Great rooms, health club is one of the best I have seen in Vegas, they have 4 pools and you do not have to fight or stand in line foe a chair at the pool. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at if you are going to Las Vegas!!!!

Room Tip: we left 5.00 a day for a tip for the maids.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatrice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews