We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bed I have ever slept on !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #18 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Stayed here for a very special birthday. Check in was super quick but felt impersonal. Mind you the hotel is so huge you can understand why. Given a lovely room with view of the strip. Room itself was ultra modern and trendy as was the whole hotel. Only problem was that the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it! Was the best bed you could ask for. Everything in the room was controlled by the tablet beside the bed which after a while stared to annoy me as I couldn't even switch on a light in the middle of the night to use the bathroom without have to figure out what to press when your half asleep. Just a bit too high tech for me.
Although its a nice hotel don't think I would stay there again. Bit too clinical and lacked the atmosphere that some other hotels I saw had, especially the casino area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barney000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25,006)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15,066 - 15,072 of 25,006 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2013

Incredible accomodations- luxury at it's finest. Very modern. Lots of walking as it's such a big hotel (quite a hike even to the elevator). The spa there is my favorite part- such luxury and beauty. Love the smell they pipe thru the hotel too! Not a huge fan of the restaraunts only because I find there are better elsewhere. Love the pool atmosphere (peaceful, quiet). Room is very clean, and beautiful. Best place on the strip

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

I have stayed at Aria three times and it has become one of my favorite hotels to stay at on the Las Vegas Strip. The rooms are incredibly modern and comfortable with very nice bathrooms.

Pros: Rooms are great (modern, sleek, comfortable), nice shower and bathtub, exercise center is nice (though it gets busy), casino is new and less smoky than other Las Vegas casinos, very good patisserie located in the lobby, parking is easy.

Cons: Room rates are typically very high, hotel is far back from The Strip so it takes a little bit of time to get to nearby casinos like The Cosmopolitan and Bellagio.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

Hey gang- so you are looking for a place to hang and stay in Vegas. How fun. Aria is at the newly opened city center. If you like long lines, lots of people, spending lots of $& and continuous noise Aria is your place. The rooms are nice- the tv remote controlled the lights and curtains-cool. Bathrooms are a bit small for a luxury room. This is not a family place, in case you were wondering. The walls are either really thin, or the Whoo girls next door were really drunk and loud...

The gaming is too expensive for me and the restaurants are as well. If you have to stay at the city center this is a nice place it's pretty inexpensive. If you have a choice don't go just to stay here- not worth it. Pick Cosmo instead.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prissyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

The visit to aria was for a conference. I have never stayed here before. The room was very comfortable and enjoyed the bed and had great sleep. the smoke in the casino was barely noticeable compared to other properties. i would return.

Room Tip: room and bed were excellent. slept great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Wow... What a hotel and what a way to start our 2013 road trip of West USA
Rooms are mind blowingly awsum, British Airways prices very very good.
Only downside is cost of drinks and food, so stay there, eat elsewhere and buy booze from 24hr shop on strip and take onto strip and into casino.
Pools are perfect, staff superb, casino very good (we left Vegas in profit :) )
Location superb.
And the beds ..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz very very welcoming

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NyallM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

First time in Vegas and I will be back. The Aria is simply stunning and offers luxury throughout. Despite its size the check in was very smooth and personal and the room was super (20064). The hotel is ideal if you want to explore Vegas as we did on all 4 days. The only drawback was that the hotel could be anywhere and doesn't have the same Vegas feel as say the Venetian or Caesars Palace but it does have a better location

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ricwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,455 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#30 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 265 in Las Vegas
19,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $201 - $656 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelPower, Travelocity, Priceline, Vegas.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing