We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
San Francisco, California, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Place to Stay”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Excellently maintained property in the heart of the strip, staff was very helpful. Beautiful property situated in an area that alos offers nice shopping of higher end products. Rooms were nicely appointed and super clean, it is a place I would recommend to anyone travelling to Las Vegas.


  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheTScales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,970 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15,231
    5,515
    1,806
    768
    650
See reviews for
3,014
10,946
845
3,586
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,420)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington, Usa
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I walked into Aria thinking I was finally at home (previous stay, the Luxor). Professional staff greet you from the moment you get off the taxi. The check in line was the standard wait time in Vegas. When you go up to the guest elevators, you must present your room card. I prefer this opposed to the guest key card entry to the elevator. Definitely a personal touch that is worth noting. The walk to my room was not bad, but when you walk in, everything is turned on for you, the curtains open as you walk in, the lights are on. The only thing I was waiting for was, "welcome Ms. Lawyer" from the television. The lux plush king bed awaits you, the best soaking tub (besides the Cosmopolitan), and with an alright priced mini bar. I love my privacy, so the privacy sign was a very nice touch and the Housekeeping staff will call and remind you that they are on call whenever the room needs to be cleaned. I happened to expect a room with the same kind of system that Aria has. Very digital and if a room doesn't come with those accommodations, they will never get the full five star ratings.The TV is interactive, you can check out from your TV, adjust the volume, pick who you want to listen to, pick how you would like to wake up and wake up and listen to what, make your room completely look like it is night outside. I called the concierge about nightlife and saved money on buying host and instead got in at the big name places. When it is time to check out, call the bell desk, check your luggage, and its an easy transaction. Have fun, soak your feet, and enjoy the luxury of Aria.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travsalot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

we have stayed at this property approx [7] times------arrived at the hotel about [1:30] pm----check in went very smoothly-- and we were in our room [45] minutes later----showered and went to the buffet---the spread is more than one can imagine.the buffet has under gone a major reno and selections are over the board.the chambermaids kept the room very clean at all times, and very friendly when you met them in the corridors.the wait service on the casino floors,excellent.check out went a smoothly as check in.we ate most all our meals at the aria---and no complaints.they also have a very nice pool area,and with temps in the low [90's] we took advantage .what can i say;on your next visit to las vegas give a booking to the aria and see for yourself.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peacefullduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Blanc, Michigan, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

If you want a fresh, new and modern hotel/resort, this is the place for you. The room is spectacular, the service is professional and friendly and the food is great. If you want to visit high-end retail shops, go next door to Crystals. There is a convenient monorail to the Bellagio and the Monte Carlo.

Room Tip: Get ready for some fun technology. Curtains, lights and HDTV can be controlled from a bedside elect...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 18038Pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Technology in room is fantastic. Great location. Would stay there again. We were there for a class reunion so didn't have time to play in casino but will come back. There was a $10 crap table on Saturday night. Just my speed but hard to find in the nice casinos.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

We stayed here for 8 nights and really enjoyed out stay. We were on the 31st floor & had a great side-on view of the strip from Planet Hollywood to the MGM Grand.

Housekeeping was great and our room was always spotlessly cleaned, often by late morning, which is useful if like us, you like to return to your room mid afternoon for a break. The service at the bars and restaurants was top class. Special mention to Rick in the casino bar, who was very
friendly and welcoming. Pool area was also very nice with choice of pools & good service.

Good location next to the Cosmopolitan & Bellagio. We liked being able to walk to Monte Carlo & Bellagio from within the complex, without needing to go along the Strip, which is often crowded.
Overall we loved I'd here and we will be back in the future

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NeilVegasFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I have been to Aria several times since it opened and it continues to amaze. The people are friendly. The rooms are excellent and the atmosphere and dining are great. If you are going to stay in Vegas - stay at Aria - it is worth the money.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,847 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,626 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,511 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Vegas.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TravelUp, Cancelon, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing