We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegas - April”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Best crap dealers...do not deal with the rookies in South Lake Tahoe...I took my GF to Zarkana...and she was very happy...very happy...food was excellent...and proximity to City Center shopping can not be closer...the Deuce Bar was fun also

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hagg99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24,392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14,699 - 14,705 of 24,392 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

We have stayed 2x at Aria now and have loved it both times, the first time we had a Crystals Suite- upgraded for our honeymoon, overlooking the strip. It was an amazing suite, this time we had a standard king room and it was all you could need, the beds in both were like sleeping on a cloud. The service was fantastic. I loved that the safe is in the bed side drawer rather than the closet like most places.. Went to the pool and the service was great, the pool is beautiful.
We enjoy the casino especially because you cannot smell the smoke as you walk through. Its a very relaxing place to walk into after a day of being out on the strip when you can walk back into your hotel and just feel relaxed before you even get to your room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eliza261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Stayed here with a convention and was impressed with the hotel quality. It is a gorgeous facility. Three pools with plenty of chairs (in April) and plenty of sunshine. The hotel was immaculate and my room was very, very well soundproofed (I had a 39th floor room not facing the Strip). You do drag your luggage through the casino if you self-park but self-parking was free which was nice. The food was high quality, both at the conference and at the restaurants where I ate, and it was fairly expensive. Serrano's was good Mexican food and fun, though a little loud. We had the Buffet for breakfast one morning and I couldn't believe the wide variety of choices and the good quality of the food. Very well done all around and I would definitely return.

Room Tip: High room away facing away from the strip was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dafootes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Beautiful rooms and hotel and great location. Loved the electronically controlled room device. Lemongrass was an excellent restaurant - authentic. The Curry dishes are to die for.






  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We had booked our two-night stay at the Aria online through their website. When I checked in, the staff member was less than friendly. Perhaps she would have been nicer if I appeared to be a high rolling businessman or part of a bachelorette party. She was not welcoming but worse, she did not remind us that we had received a $100 dining credit for booking on the website. We only found this out at checkout so instead of enjoying meals/drinks during our stay, we made little use of the credit. What a waste!

Aside from the unwelcoming start and bitter end, we had an overall pleasant stay. The property is modern and well located. The room lighting and heating is all electronically controlled which seemed unnecessary. I had no issues but I can't imagine my parents, who are pushing 70, having the patience to deal with the system.

I should also point out that other members of the staff were very nice. When the bellhop saw some of my luggage included local beers I had purchased outside, he kindly brought a bag of ice when he dropped of the bags. It was a nice touch.

Overall, I would consider staying at the Aria again but there are so many hotels in Vegas. We'll be back to Vegas, I'm just not sure we'll return to the Aria just yet.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOfoodie80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Wow great experience. Cool rooms Good gambling and fun place to be. Friendly staff, great drinks, happy atmosphere. Easy access to other hotel properties. Very unusual sculptures around the property which you need to take time to see. The staff does a great job and I am sure you will enjoy your stay.


  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Aria is very clean and inviting. The basic rooms are very plush with a great control panel and "Goodnight" switches by the nightstand to shut off everything electric when you go to sleep. We loved the turndown service chocolates! Beautiful and well equipped gym. We managed work out 3 out of 4 days. Nice pool area and very friendly staff. Casino was large and well maintained. Food and drinks(coffee is at lowest 3.50 a cup) were very high priced at Aria and all of City center. We left the strip often to eat elsewhere or walked across the bridge to the Miracle Mile Mall where prices were more reasonable. Also, keep in mind the $25 daily resort fee also gets taxed to bring your grand total to $28 dollars a day. Aria's architecture is beautiful and we will likely return in the future.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor. We were on the 21st and could hear all the strip noises(sirens, etc).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MADDallas_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,056 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,232 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $189 - $619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing