We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My new favorite Hotel in Las Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My new favorite Hotel in Las Vegas”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

If you come from humble beginnings and a modest lifestyle like myself, you will be knocked out of your sandals when you enter Aria in Las Vegas.
Las Vegas is full of spectacle and fancy buildings, and this one is incredibly above and beyond anything I have seen while walking the strip.
The entrance to this building might have you starring in awe for ten minutes before you check in! The Casino is sprawling and has everything a gambler could beg for, I was hooked on the 8 player animated Roulette game when you first walk into the slot area from the registration desks.
Checking in was easy, the woman was exceptionally well spoken an even sent up a mini fridge free of charge just by my asking.
The room was incredibly modern with touch screen monitor beside the bed to control the lights/tv/curtains/etc. There was an in room safe for valuables, but the bed was the best. It had about 10 pillows for different comforts and a douvette (Check spelling) comforter with a pillow top mattress. Five minutes and I was asleep no problem. The only odd thing I noticed was the bathroom. The shower and tub are in the same glassed in area, so if someone just had a shower and you want a bath, you must walk carefully across 6 feet of tile. Plan ahead I suppose. Lastly the restaurants were exceptional for service and food quality, especially UNION. The steak was the best I have ever had, Fillet Mignon perfect! My friend had the Lobster, it looked incredible, like it had been popped like a kernel of popcorn with the shell still on but the meat was outside and cooked. So cool! Anyway, at least walk through this Hotel and feel the vibe it has, you won't want to leave and consider it your home away from home!
Also, the pools are very clean and sprawling, with private areas available, waitresses, and just remember your ID for drinks and room key for getting in the pool area.

Room Tip: If you don't want to walk forever, ask the person upon checking in, which rooms are closest to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24,008 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15,254
    5,522
    1,809
    770
    653
See reviews for
3,021
10,960
847
3,593
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,427)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Alhambra, California, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Aria is a very nice hotel, and is centrally located. the gaming area is not lighted as well as some of the other casinos, but it is adequate. I like the games offered for gambling, especially the slot roulette machine. The valet service is excellent. The beverage service in the casino is a little slow. All in all this is a very nice hotel and I would return again some day.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rap
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Love this place! The hotel is lovely and the service is first rate. Learned to play Craps....the dealers for the most part were helpful and worked to make sure you understand how to play. Very clean and welcoming; they have the best beds and pillows. The rooms are large and inviting. Maid service was excellent and I was not disturbed at all by loud noises. Casino is wonderful, but some of the games have a high minimum. We stayed here last July and loved it, brought back 5 family members to share the experience. Will stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Wonderful location and well maintained shiny hotel. Everything about the hotel and the casino is welcoming and comfortable...definitely a first choice. Visited many other properties this trip and I have to say that after the weekend many were quite dead...Aria always had something going on.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank onygo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherdan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I love the Aria and only once have I experienced an unclean room.
The beds are heaven to sleep in! I love the staff, they are all friendly and do their best to upgrade you if they can. I highly recommend this hotel!
The restaurants are exquisite!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, NC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

This is our second stay at Aria and it was very pleasant. We especially liked the food choices from the inexpensive to expensive. The meeting rooms were excellent for our group and I hope we can stay there again. Lemongrass restaurant is one of the best of its kind with reasonable prices

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kwsunset1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Once again, the Aria lived up to it's reputation as being the best that Vegas has to offer. The Sky Suites are amazing, the amenities plentiful, and the staff is top notch. This was my fourth stay here. Can't see staying anywhere else... and I've stayed at multiple locations over the past serveral years.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L8173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,861 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,562 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Prestigia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing