We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aria”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Excellent hotel! Great stay! Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of places to eat. The casino was big and had all the cool slots I wanted to play. There was plenty of candy and sweets and we even ordered room service at midnight.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllanW552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24,392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14,990 - 14,996 of 24,392 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Aria Easter weekend 2013. We hadn't been to Vegas in over 5 yrs and were excited to stay at the new City Center. Self parking was a chore to get into and we missed the turn a few times. It was quite a long walk to the front desk with luggage. Use the valet parking -it costs tips only. Also call ahead and have your car waiting for you. The line wasn't too bad checking in. We paid the 25 per day resort fee, which I'm not sure what it covered. We were told the pool closes at 5.. But said the hot tub stays open later. Turns out the pool shuts down at 6pm seasonally.. Even though it was 80• there. Hot tub also closed at 6. No coffee pots in the room and no fridge. We had regular smoking room, which was really smoky. It made my skin crawl. Opened the blinds to reveal the room was covered in dust. Tried to figure out the remote control room, which was frustrating. Pulled bed sheets back to reveal 5-6 small topical brownish reddish stains. Called front desk who graciously moved us into a suite, which was on 53rd floor and amazing. It had a fridge, but still no coffee pots. Tried to figure out room panel- but the room kept shutting down and all lights would turn off and blinds closed. Finally had to really figure out the control panel after it shut down for the 3rd time. There was no TV in front of our bed! Kinda unheard of for a hotel. There was large tv in living area and tv in bathroom but not over bed!!!! The toilet was heated and had a b'day. Really nice, but it didn't have an air vent. Slippers were provided, which were a nice touch. Beds were super comfy!!! Restaurants were kind of expensive. Higher end hotels don't allow for food courts. Across street was Walgreens and Planet Hollywood who had cheaper eats. We did get to enjoy the pool. Really nice. Never got any poolside service- had to go to bar-no problem. two large frozen cocktails ran us $47! Lol. Problem, they weren't very strong at all and they charged us 20 more for additional shots. Everyone there was super nice. Very nice casino and lobby. Coffee that you had to buy was good! Not sure of the theme there. I think it's a good value for the money... Great location on strip.. Younger crowd...Middle of it all.. I'm going to skip this one next time.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Webuyuglyhouses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This is by far the best room I think I have ever stayed in. The room was very clean and had many amenities with a comfortable bed. I was very impressed when I entered the room with the display of the automatic sensors that activated everything in the room for the first impression. The lights slowly came on and the curtains opened. Very impressive!

The pool was average, in act I prefer the pool at the Flamingo which is much nicer. The drinks at the pool are insanely expensive. $16.22 for a Piña Clada plus tip. Vegas is not cheap anymore so know before you go. A large beer, equivalent of about two and a half to three beers was $13. Other hotels might be more reasonable but this was a nice experience. The fitness room was very nice too.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Vitamin_Vito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel is spectacular. Since it's one of the newest on the strip, everything is brand new and beautiful. They really paid great attention to detail, especially the rooms. We loved the big size of the rooms as well as the shower/bath area. The check-in process was very slow (30 minutes in line), but other than that we had no complaints and we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaseyH929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

The rooms were extremely nice and clean. The gym was very large, clean, with all the equipment you need to get a great workout. The pool area was very classy and nice. Loved the casino but the tables are a little pricy. Good selection of restaurants as well. All in all it was a great classy hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nelli9595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Aria is a great place for Vegas vacation. My husband and I celebrated our 25 wedding anniversary there and the accommodations are the best I have ever seen. Had a wonderful view of the Strip and mountains from our room. The cleaning staff were wonderful and we had turn down service every night. Would recommend this resort to any one!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenad583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

The hotel is very contemporary and well done. It has a very high LEEDS rating. It is very well designed and maintained. The service is excellent and the casino floor is plenty big without being overwhelming. Think Cosmopolitan for 40 year olds.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 518PaulO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,062 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,258 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $189 - $619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Hotwire, HotelsClick and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing