We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved Aria” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Apex, North Carolina, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved Aria”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Great hotel with a great vibe! Lively and hip with an outstanding staff and great gaming! Can't wait to go back. Jean Georges Steakhouse was excellent. Fitness and pool area was stellar. Grab a seat at the View Bar for amazing people watching and great drinks.


  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22,983 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,671
    5,264
    1,714
    737
    597
See reviews for
2,860
10,519
817
3,416
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,237)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
114 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The Aria Hotel is a lovely facility and the rooms are fabulous. They charge a $25.00 daily resort fee (plus tax) that supposedly pays for additional facilities that are normally included at most hotels (Pool, exercise room, internet etc.). The facilities are pricey, but I wanted to treat my employees that were coming to our most productive trade show of the year. All of their facilities were very nice, however the internet access we were paying part of the "Resort Fee" for was unacceptable. While they had very good WiFi Connectivity throughout the hotel the lack of adequate bandwidth made the system virtually unusable during heavy usage hours, and only worked late at night. In addition none of us were able to figure out how to get the two free show tickets that came with each room.

Room Tip: If you are on vacation and are willing to pay the price, you will certainly enjoy the Aria.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Aria in Las Vegas' City Centre. I have always wanted to stay here so I finally did splurge and did it (yay!). I wasn't dissapointed.

Yes, I have stayed in nicer rooms (Checkout The Signature by MGM Grand) but this was still awesome. Nice colours, super clean, huge windows, lots of closet space, and probably one of the top 3 most comfortable beds I've slept on (Serta with huge pillow top and memory foam/gel). Pillows are awesome too.

Let me start by saying that the technology aspect in this room is awesome. Each room (yes, EVERY room) comes with a tablet remote control which is a control centre for everything in the room. This touchscreen tablet controls each light (you can dim to up to 10 different levels), the heating and cooling, the TV, the sheer over the window, the blackout drapes.... You can even set it to wake you up. It will wake you up to the channel of your choice, slowly face your lights on, open your curtains.... a very gentle wakeup. Also, check your flight right from your TV!

The bathroom is pretty big with granite and marble. There is a huge soaker tub for 2 people that 'overflows' into a large standup shower.

Anyone who has checked my reviews knows that I'm a germophobe and always check for bed bugs. Call me wreckless (ralph) but I didn't even check - and wasn't eaten alive during the night.

Aria Casino is nice with all the regular Vegas games. This was actually one of the Casinos that I actually won in. Blackjack officially hates me, though.

Aria pumps a 'smell' through the hotel like many others in Vegas. It's a light, fruity, floral, coconut.... it's beautiful. I heard that it is so popular that they actually sell it. And I'd buy it.

Check-in was painless without a long line (I've never seen a long line). Elevators are super quick.... I've never waited over 30 seconds and I was on the 28th floor.

My only gripes are:

Water Pressure - if I'm paying this much I want way more water pressure.

Valet - You can only drop your car off infront of The Aria if the car line is long enough to get you there... if not, you will be parking at the Vdara and have to walk over. Same with pickup - the Valet pickup is at Vdara so you have to walk there to get your car. No big deal but it sucks when you have 100lbs in bags with you before your departure.

Pool - Nothing spectacular. 3 boring oval-shaped pools. <Yawn>

Resort Fee - $25/Night. All major hotels charge this. While I don't like it, it does include Free WiFi that is pretty quick, access to the gym, and free local calls. I took advantage of the local call feature when I called a number I got off of an interesting card I was given by a gentlemen on Las Vegas Blvd.... Just kidding. ;o)

Room Tip: Try to get a higher room for a better strip view. The higher floors have dedicated elevators that s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank D67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

This year was a much better stay than last year! We were very dissapointed last year , but our group agreed to give your resort a second try and very happy we did! The staff was so much more customer oriented and the dealers were so player friendly! And the buffet was absolutely fantastic and reasonable!



  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rogerkadvekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The hotel was very clean and modern. Everything about it is very nice! My mother and I thought it was the nicest hotel of all the ones we saw during our visit. I loved how everything including the rooms are new and inviting. It's near the center of the strip and in the middle of other great hotels.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
istanbul
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

I was attand a great meeting in Aria on Jan. It was huge hotel and much confortable.
I recommend for business. they've many big modular event rooms. easy reach location. no parking problem. super shows in the night...

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sudulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

When looking to stay in Vegas, ARIA is the perfect hotel. You will absolutely love the location, and specially the beds. The hotel accomodations are extraordinary, and you cannot beat the $25 buffet with shrimp, crab legs and lobster plus the multiple cuisines. Loved my stay with them.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vreintex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,336 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,930 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing