We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Satisfactory Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Satisfactory Stay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Aria Resort and Casino.
Everything was pretty much ok. The room was nice, beds were comfortable, and hallways generally quiet. The pool area was nicely set up and the restaurants were good. I wouldn't say that this was the best hotel I have stayed in in Las Vegas, but it was satisfactory. The Jean Phillipe cafe had mediocre service at the best of times. I found it strange they would not make a breakfast sandwich without meat for someone on our group.

Room Tip: If a view is important to you, ask for one. We ended up looking out onto the roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlueNose154914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,807
    5,323
    1,731
    746
    611
See reviews for
2,900
10,616
823
3,461
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,293)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Over all very impressed. High standard of customer service. We are locals who work at a strip property and will recommend this hotel to our friends. We will stay here again. Well done ARIA Keep up the good work



  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

This was our fourth visit to the Aria. On our first visit we were invited by M Life Club and we have returned at their invitation three more times. They take very good care of us, sending us invitations to enjoy Aria at greatly reduced rates for rooms, shows, freeplay, resort, restaurants, etc. They always ensure our rooms are as we requested, our show tickets booked, and reservations made.
The hotel itself is beautiful, really beautiful, and very, very modern ... and a nice change up from the Bellagio. You will find Jean Philippe Patisserie chocolate and pastry creations right on the main level of the casino floor - they are amazing to see and even more wonderful to eat! His creations are also available at the buffet!
They have great bathrobes in the rooms, great scenic views of the city, strip and/or desert, and a excellent safe system for your valuable. The toiletries are very decent quality so I don't bother to bring my own shampoo etc anymore. Good quality 10X shaving mirrors for those of us who need the magnification :).
I love there room automation system - it will take you a few minutes to figure it out, but its great. Set your wake up for X:00 ... set your room to first open your wall to wall blackout curtains, then open your wall to wall sheers, then turn on the lights softly, then turn on the TV to the station of you choosing, etc, etc. Fun, eh? Nice gentle way to awaken to the desert sun in your air-conditioned room. Got to love it. :)
Join M Life before you go and access some of the services that will be made available to you. Check out the website for more information on joining.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Margioshea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

There are so many wonderful things to say I wouldn't know where to begin.
But from the valet to the front desk warm and welcoming reception , my experience only got better by the moment.
The room , the interior design, all made me feel relaxed and excited. The cleanliness , views, services.
The restaurants and the staff were all wonderful.
Other than my room phone not having a dial tone, I really had a great experience and most certainly come back and recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amoremi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Lawn, Illinois, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Very enjoyable experience, (even though I lost) the personnel went out of there way to help this Disable Veteran. The staff that are usually invisible, helped to the extreme, the security guards cleaning personnel was refreshing. The personnel make this hotel the heart of a place, wait & drink staff that my past experiences at other hotels could be cold and un-inviting. not at the ARIA. Thank you ARIA and your HR Department and especially the personnel made this a very memorable!!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

I love this hotel nice and clean and me and my husband love the gadget out room. It is walking distance from all the shopping malls and stores on the strip. The hotel make sure you are satisfied with your stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kanetra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California, Usa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Aria has wonderful rooms that are well designed, new and well maintained. It's a large resort but it is thankfully easy to navigate without getting lost. I stayed at Aria for business and wound up needing to buy a mens dress belt, a chore that was easily dispatched at Aria.

Friendly, and high value, without having to cut any corners, this is a great resort.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GaryAGarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,349 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing