We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean modern hotel in sin city” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“clean modern hotel in sin city”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed in a deluxe room - was very nice and clean, very comfortable king bed and amazing bath/shower. Floor length windows so you could take in the views - very modern and techy - not for people who like traditional switches! We were on the 21st floor and the only complaint is that when it is windy outside there was a whistling cause we were so high up - was a bot aggravating but we got over it.
The spa at the Aria is amazing - if you book a treatment go 2 - 3 hours early and really relax and enjoy everythihg in there. My fav's were the steam room and the hot stone meditation room - great place to hang out after a night on the town.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alanamcelroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22,992 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,678
    5,266
    1,714
    737
    597
See reviews for
2,862
10,523
817
3,416
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,240)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reno, Nevada, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Great property with an excellent spa and dining choices. Very clean and friendly. The rooms are spacious and the buffet may the best buffet I have ever been to. The pool area is very clean and nice as well. All the dining choices are good but Julian serano has some very good tapas. I would not reccomend sage for the price.


  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nji320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hempstead, New York
Level Contributor
95 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights and I'd give it a 4.5. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfortable, we had a pretty view and the bathroom was definitely spacious, with a walk in shower/tub. The staff was all very courteous and accommodating. I liked that the casino wasn't as loud and bright as some of the others we walked through. Even though smoking is allowed in the casino, it wasn't noticeable (at least to me) and I think the dimmer lighting and design make the casino more appealing than some others. If we left the room after housekeeping had made their rounds, we would find a message on the phone saying we could call if we wanted the room tidied, and we did one evening; the staff was very professional. Also, upon checking out, we learned that if you so much as move anything in the fridge in the room, it automatically charges your card as though you consumed it, so we had multiple charges (and there is a $50 charge if you store outside food in the room fridge I believe), but the front desk took those charges off so we were very pleased (and relieved). We would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OatmealCeiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

Stayed during the Valentine's Day/President's Day weekend and even though there were some bigger crowds on the weekend, the hotel never felt over crowded. This place is amazing, every restaurant we tried was great and the staff were outstanding including all the wait staff and room service people. We will definitely stay here again. Location was awesome too, basically right in the middle of the strip so close to everything.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nightowlmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

The Aria is a good hotel, with beautiful lobby, great restaurants, and great service. The room was not so big, and did not have as many amenities, but you can see that they try. Even though you are on the strip, you have to walk a block or 2 to get to the strip. For the price, I would prefer to stay at the Venetian, Bellagio, or Caesars. The Aria is connected to a very nice mall, and there is plenty of indoor walking areas. There is also easy access to the Tram and to the Cosmopolitan.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Palomo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, Illinois, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

Pretty hotel, went there for business and had a group room discount. Otherwise it was too pricey for me on a weekend. Every employee was very nice and professional. Rooms were gorgeous and high tech, just not enough lighting. Guess it was designed for 30 year olds and not the 40 something set that needs reading glasses! I would love for my business to book another meeting there.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

Last couple of years this has been my go to place in Vegas. Great location, excellent dining and shopping options and a great spa and gym to work off those great meals. Last couple of times have stayed in corner suites with wall to ceiling windows extending across the whole suite. Great for special occasions. The Cosmopolitan is right next door and has the best buffet (the Wicked Spoon) in Vegas along with some more great restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BamaMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,339 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,949 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Prestigia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Jetsetter, Agoda and Reservation Counter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing