We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place, but could use some common sense tune ups.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Eastvale
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place, but could use some common sense tune ups.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

I stayed here in January of 2013 for two nights. The hotel itself is beautiful. Nice casino. Rooms themselves are very modern and extremely comfortable. Everything is electronic and linked to the TV's. Meaning you can adjust air conditioning and close windows with your remote control.

The two negatives. Their black out blinds SUCK. Vegas is a place where you are up all night and sleep all day. The black out blinds don't get a good seal and depending which way your room is facing, the entire room is lit up by 10am. This was extremely uncomfortable for someone who is light sensitive when sleeping.

The second negative. Their showers suck. It's nice there's a tub attached in the bathroom, because if you want a wash you have to use the tub. There's next to no water pressure and the nozzle is the equivalent of standing outside in a light rain. You literally get goosebumps in the shower because there's not enough water to keep your body warm.

I'm amazed such a nice place lacks in such basic areas as blackout lighting and showers. Other than that, everything else was great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14,813
    5,328
    1,733
    746
    611
See reviews for
2,901
10,622
824
3,465
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,294)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hesperia, California, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Can't wait to go back, the Aria is one of the best hotel stay I have ever been at! We stayed on the 51st floor with one of the best views of he strip. The buffet is also a plus, the breakfast was all that but the dinner was great!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scwyno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Beautiful rooms. Basic room was spacious and had every amenity. Bed and bathroom top-notch. Mini-bar off limits - too expensive. resort fee a rip off, but fitness room excellent. Staff generally attentive. Buffet was outstanding. Pool very nice - heated and open year-round. People were swimming in February.
The hotel frequently runs coupon codes, so look for a good deal unless you qualify for a casino rate or comp.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crazyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duarte
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Great hotel great ambience some accomedations were not met that were told by front desk somewhat made overall experience not so good would consider going back....my check in time was 3 pm checked in at 1230pm downgraded my suite for a smaller one because front desk mentioned i would get my room sooner ended up getting a call from hotel @ 3:40,40 minutes after my actual check was not comensated and told suites take longer to clean

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alainzallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celebration, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Wonderfull, clean and exiting location on the strip. The new buffet is not better than the old one, food is not up to temperature. A lot off other dining possibilities in the hotel that take your taste buts around the globe without leaving a great glamourous environment

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Philip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

the last time we were there we stayed at the Bellagio and that was a very good experiences, this was our first stay at the Aria hotel and i have to say this Hotel experiences was the BEST so far. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. i would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone going to Vegas. the room was clean and ready to go when we checked in @ 11am even when "check in" was at 3pm. we checked in on Thursday and checked out on Sunday, our room was cleaned everyday except one day and i am not sure if that was our fault because we put on the "Service" button late or if housekeeping just missed it but that would not be a reason for us not to go. the hotel is right in the center of the strip so it was easy to come and go as we pleased.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Irma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menomonee Falls,Wisconsin, Usa
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

we had a wonderful time food was wonderful service was great people are nice gambling was fun would have like to have won instead of lost maybe next time look forward to our next trip in April to celebrate our birthdays can't wait

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,481 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,364 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Vegas.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing