We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best pillows and bed of any hotel I've stayed in!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The ARIA hotel is a beautiful property, but there are several things they miss on which would be easy to fix. First and foremost is training employees, especially the front desk staff to smile. All the employees I passed whether upon entering the hotel or just walking around...they all seemed fairly miserable. Also, be forewarned there is lots of construction going on at the hotel. I thought the hotel was brand new, so sort of strange to see so many area boarded up with "under renovation" type of signage.

The HUGE plus to this hotel are the rooms!! The rooms are state of the art and VERY comfortable. I spend a lot of time in hotels and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever had. I loved the pillows so much, that I ordered a couple before I left.

The bathroom is well appointed with double sinks, separate toilet and bath/shower.

Overall I would stay at the ARIA again...if the price was right. The Bellagio and The Wynn are still my two favorite hotels in Vegas, but ARIA is a close second.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itrvlfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24,374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16,296 - 16,302 of 24,374 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2012

Great hotel in Las Vegas,awesome room view....but pricey restaurants inside the hotel....Anyway if you enjoy gambling and some modern architecture it is the hotel for you,the facilities are many and the pool is just amazing another point to be talked is the train that links Aria with Monte Carlo and Bellagio

Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
Thank Joao F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Just back from four days at Aria
Hotel itself is very nice, clean, modern room was very nice even though we could never get the temperature just right
Check n was quick
Only issues:
Casino is smokey, reformed smokers notice those that still smoke
Bar service at the tables was sometimes slow to non existent
Last, food and drink are real expensive - but that's Vegas
Overall would go back in a heartbeat

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awayfromthedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I was here for a pharmacy conference for 6 days. I really enjoyed my stay at the aria. Didn't really gamble, but loved the high technology that they had there. Wish we didn't have a room for the disable, since that was the only one that had available for non-smoking and close proximity to my friend's room. It was a really nice experience! Loved aria! Nothing will ever be comparable that I could afford!






  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

stayed last weekend. our trip could have been a disaster because the company we had booked through went bankrupt and we had no idea until we arrived. The staff were so amazing, they completely took care of us and made sure we were happy. The room was absolutely fabulous, the service was outstanding. cant wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60750Banksy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Return to Aria and stayed at Skysuites and they were very nice. The service was great and the rooms were beautiful and done perfect. I will return and stay at the skysuites again. Highly recommend. Ate at Javiers, food was good but very over price. When your tab more than the average room rates in vegas for 5 adults, come on. The rest American Fish was soso. Highly priced with ok food.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyboy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Supposed to be a 5 star hotel, at best, 3 star service. Long queues to check in after a long journey (20 mins min same to check out!), tried to order room service breakfast at 5.30am and told it was a 90 min wait, the buffet was closed (which was main reason for going, no notice displayed before booking to detail closure). Need to watch for double charging too, $25 resort fee, plus $30 gym fee per day plus $30 spa fee per day! Nice rooms, but wouldn't pay full price for this hotel

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Monkey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,052 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,211 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $190 - $609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Vegas.com, Hotwire, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing