We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous and Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #15 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Chicago, Illinois, USA
1 review
“Gorgeous and Amazing!”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Aria was a beautiful hotel and the location is perfect! The only reason I give cleanliness four stars -- the windows were quite dirty. The rest of the room was perfect! The rooms are extremely spacious and luxurious! Aria will be my preferred hotel on my next visit to Vegas.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,809 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15,136
    5,478
    1,788
    764
    643
See reviews for
2,975
10,880
843
3,553
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,391)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 384 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I usually avoid MGM properties SOLELY because I find resort fees charged by hotels, especially those that are not truly 'resorts, unbelievable and should be unlawful. That said the property was magnificent.

Check in at the VIP desk was a breeze. As i wanted to see a Run Of House room I did not tip in advance. Room key is "nifty" as you just tap or wave it near the door you do not slide it as is typical. Curtains and sheers, A/C, TV, lights are controlled by a fairly easy to use remote next to the bed. Bedding was lush. Bathroom large well lit, nice towels.

Nice selection of restaurants though I found the 'coffee shop; to be unappealing. The food was substandard. It was made to look nice..ie. "hotel food" but was not happy with the results on 2 separate visits: the salmon glaze was sickeningly sweet as was the glaze on the meatloaf, which was also delivered cold. . If it was not on a comp I would have returned it.

The Patisserie is MAGNIFICENT. The sandwiches and desserts...wow..desserts again=wow; even better than my fave at Caesars.

* * If you find this helpful please click helpful so I know if im being coherent :-) Thanks! *

Room Tip: there are view rooms, higher floors are quieter. you dont have to be too far away from elevators to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SecretAgentReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2012

great time, need better service from gaming waitresses, too many non-american workers with bad attitudes and slow service
other then that, great hotel and casino

maybe cheaper games too, at least during the day

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bob-a-foofly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

I have just returned from the Aria after 4 nights and although I really love Las Vegas I could give or take the Aria. We arrived at check in and after 45 mins we finally got to our room, dropped our bags and went to check out the hotel and get a bite to eat. The hotel is really nice and staff are friendly enough, went for a meal in Pj s bar food good service good, hit the tables for a while and hit the bed it was a long day. This is where I have a bit of a problem there just random people walking around the room floors we were on the 23 floor and people were banging on my door during the night to see if there were parties going on, this was enough to stop me hitting the tables all night because my partner would be nervous on her own in the room. All in all really nice hotel but would be staying elsewhere in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DublinAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Amazing experience overall! From the rooms to the service to the restaurants and shops to the decor- this hotel is at the top of my list of best hotels in Vegas by far!! They have obviously done something right from the start since opening and that is clearly to satisfy guests' needs in everyway! Congrats on a beautiful hotel and I look forward to spreading the word to everyone I know and coming back real soon!
5 STARS +++ in my opinion!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Uleft4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

I stayed in the Aria for 3 nights with a friend. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by lovely friendly and very helpful staff.
The room is very modern spacious and comfortable. It was so clean aswell.
Location is excellent south blvd of the strip, near the Bellagio for the fountain show and near other bars and restaurant and shopping.
However the hotel has 16 bars, haze nightclub and loads of restaurants cafes to choose from.
If ever back in Vegas this is the hotel I will be staying at and have already recommended to friends from the UK

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rebeccajd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, USA
1 review
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Aria is a really nice, modern resort. The rooms were clean and the beds were awesome. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and the Aria did spend the extra money on beds, pillows and linens. The rooms and halls were quiet as I never heard anyone around us, night or day. The housekeeping staff seems to work around our crazy schedule well since the room was always clean and we never saw anyone.
Restuarants were really clean and nice (if expensive) on site. The bakery/coffee shop was super confusing. Everyone in line was asking each other what we were suppose do, how to order, where to stand.... I didn't know if I would get what I ordered. It's beautiful but I want great coffee and to feel comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank terri g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,271 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,576 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Vegas.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing