We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Polo Towers Suites
Nearby Hotels
$124
$119
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$65
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$600
$499
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$71
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$173
$159
Paris Las Vegas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$79
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$625
$565
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,681)
Filter reviews
2,682 results
Traveler rating
1,134
1,075
245
120
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,134
1,075
245
120
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolmurphy bedtime sharediamond resortsfull kitchenplanet hollywoodhawaiian marketbedroom suiteunderground parkingsmall balconysales pitchtimeshare propertyoff the striptimeshare presentationconvenience storebusiness centerconcierge desk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,803 - 1,808 of 2,682 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I and my husband stayed in a one bedroom suite for 4 nights at the Polo Towers. There are a open kitchen, coffee machine, living room, hi-fi with iPhone docking. The location is good, because it is at the central of the main road of most popular casinos. One thing I like the most is the king size bed with a comfortable mattress. It seems that the mattress is made for the group of Diamond Resort, I hope I can buy one for myself at home....
The staff in concierge is friendly and helpful. On the first day, we didn't prepare much information about Vegas before arrival, the staff here provided us some booklets and coupons which are quite helpful. And we mentioned that we wanted to visit Grand Canyon and they could help us to apply a trip at USD 104 per person whereas we have compared with other places which offered us USD 140, USD 135...The cheapest one is from Polo Towers and actually it was definitely the same trip of the same tour company. Really thanks to Polo Towers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Borb_laib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit at Polo Towers in April 2013. The units are nicely updated. Newer carpet, granite in kitchen and very comfortable, quality bedding. Very well positioned on the Strip. Our initial experience on arrival with parking, check-in and baggage handling was a disappointment. We spoke with the General Manager, provided the details of our experience and he went out of his way to make things right. He committed to make changes. We'd go back again.

Room Tip: Get a room facing South! Bright sunshine most of the day.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Overall, this was a great place to stay. We spent a week in a one bedroom suite through a timeshare. I'd stay there again.

Pros: Great location to all of the major hotels and casinos on the Strip. It's a 5 minute walk to Planet Hollywood and 5-10 minutes to New York-New York. Plenty of Walgreens, ABC Stores, CVS locations nearby if you need a convenience store. Easy access to restaurants, shops, etc.

It's a lot cheaper than staying in a strip hotel for that length of time (and they still change the towels daily...not all timeshares do), and it's nice to have a fridge and small kitchen if you want to eat breakfast or have cold water in the room. The separate living room area is good if one person wakes up earlier, you're not disturbing the other.

Cons: These are more minor annoyances than anything...The rooftop pool, while nice, isn't big enough to accommodate the number of people in the hotel. There are not enough lounge chairs. If you didn't arrive by 10am, you didn't get a chair. So if the pool is important to you, it may not be the best place for you...unless you plan to get there early and stay there.

Second, the position of the safe in the closet is very awkward. Instead of accessing it straight on, it's mounted on the left wall, so you have to lean to access the keypad.

Lastly, the light switch for the overhead light in the bedroom is in the living room. Again, not huge things, just a bit strange.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jassy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamondresorts, Manager at Polo Towers Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

We are really glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable stay at Polo Towers and found our location to be convenient and close to all the major attractions available in the area. We have taken careful note of some of the details of your stay and assure you that they will be addressed. We hope to have another opportunity to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Recently stayed at the Polo Towers and was very impressed with the accommodation. Brilliant location, very clean, spacious, modern, friendly staff and great pool area - couldn't ask for much more and will definitely be staying there again on our next visit. Thanks to all the staff for making our visit most enjoyable!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I honestly have nothing negative to say about this hotel. This is a great location on the strip .....close to everything! I like staying at a hotel and not a casino, it's much more quiet and upscale. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We love the rooftop pool area for reading and relaxing......lots of shade. We shared a 2 bedroom suite and had plenty of room.....a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joyfuldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews