We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,812)
Filter reviews
21,812 results
Traveler rating
8,831
8,012
3,208
1,000
761
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,831
8,012
3,208
1,000
761
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster nine fine irishmen chin chin park avenue room century tower america restaurant spa suite piano bar other hotels monte carlo m life south end of the strip strip view trip to vegas an upgrade slot machines mandalay bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 21,812 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We liked the location next to the Park Theater - The hotel had a fun theme, good restaurants and fun bars. We were put in a "strip view" room, however, we could only see the roller coaster and the MGM across from us. The other tower blocked the rest of the strip to the North and the window was so dirty, pictures were a bust.

Room was large and beds were clean - but needed desperately to be updated (I think some rooms are - if you stay here ask!)
Tub held water (gross) and carpets in the hallway were dirty.
No bath gel - only bars of soap so bring your own!

I would prefer to stay somewhere else in the future - but it was fun, and like I mentioned, the room was clean so that made it OK - 3 star worthy

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank laurar001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 7 nights. ( pretty risky for Vegas) All in all excellent. If you are a smoker you aren’t entirely shut out in the convenience area when it comes to the room accommodations. Stay in a room serviced by the Chrysler Tower elevators. Even room numbers face the strip. Odd face airport & Mountain View. Quick shot down & out the door to an area outside with smoking, entertainment, coffee, food, tables , ambience, etc . Extremely safe & pretty neat. Elevators are quick. A little exercise to earn that cig. The pool however is a long walk. Not all floors have an ice machine. So you may want to ask at check in. Rooms are clean & tidy but could use a facelift. The location in our opinion ( 20 year customer) Best on the Strip . If you are looking to stock your room with adult beverages. There is an ABC store just across the street. 4 minutes away. You won’t need any outside food or snacks. Hotel has plenty of that & it’s all good & priced reasonably. As for the gaming, hey it’s Vegas! They don’t build 2 billion dollar casinos because everybody’s a winner!! Definitely stay here again!!! Regards, Alan & Ellen.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here on numerous occasions - every time I visit Las Vegas. I have never had a bad or even poor experience here. The casino is great, the hotel staff is always very accommodating, the restaurants are not only numerous, but widely various and all that I dined at were good to great. I could literally not leave the property and still have a great vacation.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank gsawyer69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've never stayed at this hotel, it was worth it. 4 of us stayed, enjoyed the pool, nightlife, food, games. Kind staff workers, everyone's very clean and on top of services.
Definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank SouthFlaFamFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is need of a serious face lift. Wall paper is falling off of walls in rooms. Popcorn type ceiling also falling off. Rooms are dated and furniture has seen better days. The only saving grace of this hotel was the check in staff the day we arrived. She was absolutely pleasant and also was able to get us free tickets for the show that Friday. For what they are wanting I can tell you that you get better rooms at the non resort hotel like LQ, Holiday Inn even Motel 6.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank s0niam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews