We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New York - New York Hotel and Casino
Nearby Hotels
$169
$127
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$145
$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$229
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$121
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$239
$159
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17,668)
Filter reviews
17,668 results
Traveler rating
7,148
6,838
2,527
694
461
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,148
6,838
2,527
694
461
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroller coasternine fine irishmenil fornaiochin chinpark avenue roomcentury toweramerica restaurantpiano barspa suiteother hotelspizza placem liferesort feestrip viewsouth end of the stripmonte carlotrip to vegas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10,821 - 10,826 of 17,668 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Will stay here again. Friendly people. When we had a problem with the shower the maintainance staff was quick to respond and fix the problem. So close to everything, all other hotels, you can walk ar take a tram.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Went with three couples and enjoyed all aspects of this Hotel. We ventured to a few of the other hotels for shopping and shows but NYNY offered enough that we found most of our time spent here.

Good times, good times.


  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodTimesatNYNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

overall it was a great visit We will definitely be back, food and fun exciting as Las Vegas always is. Thanks for a good time. Everything was awesome. Housekeeping staff was respectful and courteous as well as the valet staff and bell men


  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The Ny,Ny is a great hotel and casino with tons of attractions. It has a great location within walking distance of many sites and attractions. The casino has planty to offer along with $5 tables that most of the bigger casinos do not offer. I will be staying there again.


  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noreen S, Guest Relations Manager at New York - New York Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

We appreciate your post about your stay! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the $5 black jack tables and found a lot to do during your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,

Noreen Stewart
Guest Relations Manager
Guestservices@Nynyvegas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Loved every minite of my stay. very courteous and knowledgable staff. I'll be staying here on all my future visit. Way to go ladies and gentlemen!! Food was great! I had a very enjoyable experience!! Thanks again!!



  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 482HowardB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews