We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28,381)
Filter reviews
28,381 results
Traveler rating
10,971
8,012
4,532
2,388
2,478
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,971
8,012
4,532
2,388
2,478
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wet republic food court huge hotel m life other hotels new york new york long walk strip view casino floor mandalay bay hakkasan vegas monorail shows gambling mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 28,381 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Room TV did not work. Toilet door did not close. Shower door did not close. Panel under TV fell off. Room looked old and tiny. Other than that the location, staff and restaurants were fine. Debatable if I'd go again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank AdrianF2168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I had a really great and relaxing stay. Everything was seamless even with an extremely busy weekend. I will definitely be returning. The pools were closed due to maintenance but there is so much to do on site I didnt miss anything.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank amberwhitnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Not great....!!!! There are more options in Vegas which are way better and cheaper than this hotel. Just expensive and busy. People don’t even care to accomodate your requests. Pathetic customer service...!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dsatish121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Blahhh dont go expecting to have hot water or a sink that actually drains. They came after midnight to “fix it” and we still had the same issues the next day. It just made it pointless to keep calling

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cdandridge20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The West Wing at the MGM Grand is disgusting. We didn't realize we were booking the old tower, which is shabby, dark and smells musty. The bathroom is tiny and disgusting (film on the sink, split wallpaper, chipped paint) and offers no privacy. Also, expect to walk at least a mile to your room. After walking through the casino, we had to lug our stuff through a never-ending hallway to the West Wing elevator lobby and then down another never-ending hallway to our room. Not worth it.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank JessicaLee87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews