We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$67
MGM Grand Hotel$67
travelup.com$91
eDreams$67
Agoda.com$67
Travelocity$67
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33,080)
Filter reviews
33,080 results
Traveler rating
12,495
8,729
5,351
3,036
3,469
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,495
8,729
5,351
3,036
3,469
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wet republic food court huge hotel m life other hotels new york new york long walk strip view casino floor mandalay bay vegas hakkasan monorail shows gambling mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5,862 - 5,867 of 33,080 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Room was very clean, customer service was fast and friendly, and check out was fast and easy. Negatives about the room were bathroom mirror had water rust forming on the edges and trim work was repaired using masking tape

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Curious67933477352
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Booked a “Tower Spa Suite”.
Not only were we located by a loading dock, so greeted every morning at 6:30AM by the beeping of large trucks backing up and unloading of kegs and glasses...
but the temperature on the room alternated between heat and AC?!?
One afternoon in between events the room service phone line was down so they just didn’t have room service....
The elevator didn’t work one morning & upon letting the staff know we were having these issues, when they finally got back to us 36 hours later.... they offered a $75 credit.... which didn’t even cover the meat & cheese plate and water we had to go get from their convenient store when their room service was down.
I’ve stayed a lot of places in Vegas and this was by far the worst and they did next to nothing to try to make it right. Will not be returning to one of their properties. Disappointing.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AshleyKamrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Love this hotel, 2nd stay here. Massive room on level 12, 2 queen beds. Had an extra 3 nights due to BA cancelling flight home, due to strikes. Would stay here again in the future. Great pubs and restaurants, especially Wolfgang Puck, amazing food and service.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mand33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was newly renovated. Nice room. No dresser for clothes but small drawers in the closet. Also no room refrigerator. At least the room was clean and also quiet. The hotel staff was very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

We were looking forward to celebrating my wife’s 50th bday. We booked way in advance and we couldn’t wait to get to the hotel. Once there and checked in, we received a room a few hours later. This room was absolutely horrible and shouldn’t be in a famous Las Vegas resort. We were very disappointed. I think the room should’ve been comped for as well as, resort fees for this stay. Then maybe we would consider another trip.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank skorpion333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews