We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,192)
Filter reviews
10,192 results
Traveler rating
4,851
2,502
1,241
754
844
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,851
2,502
1,241
754
844
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool house of blues lazy river foundation room shark reef free tram convention center pool area south end of the strip m life food court strip view checking in pools mb casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 10,192 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed my stay at Mandalay Bay. Check in was a breeze and my room was super clean. I ate on property and had a wonderful experience. I will be coming back next time I am in Vegas. Make sure you take advantage of the buffet.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Venture07703489716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the behind the scene staff is great, (bell hops, housekeeping etc) but the desk staff, check-in, concierge were just shy of being rude. they made it feel like just another day on the job. I understand that it is just another day for them but if you are in the hospitality industry, you should smile. Make us feel welcome and not a burden.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank kpsoccerdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was great. But they need a non smoking section on the gaming floor. Do too all the smell it was only there for 5 minutes. I could have spent hours their but could not take the smoke. After we got here we found out the beach and pool were closed. This would have been nice to know before booking hotel. We even tried to extend our stay at hotel but was told that there was no room. So we had to change hotels to a competitor.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 691matthewd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We received a handicap room which was not needed, the shower & bathroom were not functional for us, our TV was not working. The power went out in the hotel. We were on the 34th floor & had to use the stairs to get down to lobby/casino. We have stayed here before & loved it, this time was very disappointing.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank lstflch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome experience, was in town for ufc 246. Found plenty to do in and around Mandalay Bay Resort. Ate at Strip Steak, and seen a show R.U.N. in between we gambled at a few of the MGM resorts. Was a great weekend and recommended MGM resorts to friends and family.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank whitemike5578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews