We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,168)
Filter reviews
6,168 results
Traveler rating
3,155
1,149
866
455
543
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,155
1,149
866
455
543
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports book barry manilow sid's cafe vip lounge monorail stop off the strip bets benihana vegas casino elvis las dealers uber bellman gambling slots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 6,168 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wanted to give a shout out to Lyndia at check in. Although we got there very early she had a great smile and a room ready for us - probably nicer one than we paid for. She very carefully went over the additional charges and made sure we didn’t have to go to a timeshare presentation. All with great humor and friendly smile - started off our trip on an extremely positive note. Thank you for the welcome!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mylene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kudos to evening dealer Sarah who taught me how to play both Emperor's Challenge Pai Gow & Ultimate Texas Holdem. The slots were loose and fun. Exemplary service! It's hard to please a Las Vegas local, but Westgate did it!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank ShawnMott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Shawn, thank you for your review of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our casino, while our staff provided you with excellent service. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Regards,
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been to Las Vegas so many times, but have not stayed at the Westgate Resort & Casino, but did back when it was the Hilton Las Vegas; sooo many, many years ago.
To say I missed an opportunity, to stay and play for all the times I came for fun or work, is something I need to mention. Totally surprised at how well myself and my co-workers were treated, the rooms and suites were clean; the housekeeping staff so accommodating, the Registration Staff very welcoming upon arrival ...
From the bars to the restaurants, from the Gift Shop to the Cafe' everyone is welcoming, delightful to speak with and makes you feel like part of the family.
Definitely a place I will come back to.
Thank you for making our long stay a good time.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonirM6163EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you decided to visit us on your most recent trip to Las Vegas. We are glad that our staff provided you with exceptional hospitality and that you enjoyed all of our on-site shopping and dining options. We sincerely appreciate your comments and we look forward to future opportunities to host you!

Regards,
Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was there Jan 18-20,2020. Got room in central tower.I reached late on Saturday and room had bad musty smell and smelled off pee.Next morning felt there was a leak and carpet was wet.We asked room to be changed and they did it.In the new room the bath tub did not have enough warm water and sink was clogged.We got frustrated with the quality of this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LightPacker465503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us. It saddens us to see that you may have had some concerns during your visit. We have taken note of each matter you have stated, and we will pass them on to the appropriate members of our management team. We certainly hope that we have the opportunity to restore your confidence in us and hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ate here for a family dinner and had the BEST service ever. Felix with the amazing and fast refills and Angel giving us quality customer care. Jonathan and Michelle hooked us up for the most amazing experience. Amazing food to end the night.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Madelynmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Madelyn,

Thank you for your review. We work extensively to serve the most delicious meals in an exciting environment, and we are thrilled to see our efforts pay off on your recent visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Lulu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews