We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay in Vegas!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.
Ranked #138 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
A TripAdvisor Member
Window Rock, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed February 19, 2013

The La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv. was a great experience for me and my friends, we came to town to watch the UNLV and UNM Basketball Game and was greeted very professionally by the staff on checking in, although we were both dressed in out athletic attire (sweats, T-shirts, etc,) and this continued through out our stay. Thank you, LQ!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,046)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

791 - 797 of 1,046 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Springfield, Ohio, USA
13
Reviewed February 11, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ely, Nv
12
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Great stay. Room was clean and comfortable, and the best deal we found around the strip. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The free shuttle makes getting to the strip quick and painless. I would not hesitate a second to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Long Beach, California, USA
11
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I had to layover in Las Vegas and booked my room on line. The free shuttle from the airport came promptly, the front desk staff was friendly and my check in was fast. I was shocked when I entered the room. The beds are really comfortable and the decor has been upgraded. Even though I didn't need the microwave or refrigerater, I love the fact that they are there. Checking out was a snap and the free shuttle back to the airport was there on time and the drivers were courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Nice, clean room. I spent 10 min inspecting every nook and cranny of the bed...no bedbugs. Free wifi in room which worked decently. No silly "resort" fees. Accommodating to owners of small dogs (but owners, please pick up after your dogs). Plenty of parking. Good bare bones breakfast. Great, friendly staff. There are several, newer La Quinta Inns in the city but they cost about $20 more and are farther away from the strip. This one's located on Paradise near Flamingo. The Bellagio and its $35ish buffet is just two major blocks away. You saved on the wifi, breakfast, la quinta points, pet fees, resort fees. now go waste it on a game of craps! Or or whole lotta games at the Pinhall Hall of Fame. =)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank stangsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I've been traveling (vacationing) for the past few weeks and stayed at numerous hotels along the way ... of all of them this hotel ranks #1. The rooms look as though they have been recently painted, they are super clean, the beds are comfy, the free breakfast is great, the staff are wonderful, the grounds are kept really nice except for the bad pet owners who don't pick up after their dogs (unfortunately I find this at most pet friendly hotels). I am looking forward to 2 more days here.

Room Tip: I stayed on the main floor back corner room and it was a quick trip to the front desk, for breakfast...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CJN57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I received excellent service and value for the rate. The free wifi, breakfast and shuttle really helped and customer service was very friendly and thoughtful during a difficult time. The rooms are adequate. A must try is Gordon Biersch across the street, the food is amazing.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Rosann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#84 of 263 in Las Vegas
521 reviews
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#126 of 263 in Las Vegas
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.

Address: 3970 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $67 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mission-style non-gaming Hotel in classic, 3-story Southwestern-style building with central courtyard; offers airport shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Ctr Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing