We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.
Ranked #139 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed November 17, 2012

This hotel was very convenient to the strip--less than five minute drive. The staff were friendly and helpful and were anxious to provide any help they could with travel directions. The breakfast room staff were excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: lower floor was more convenient for us.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynne1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,047)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

814 - 820 of 1,047 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

We stayed here for a few nights and it was a very good stay. The front desk staff was great. They offer a shuttle to the airport and to the strip which was very convenient. Everyone was very friendly, especially the shuttle drivers (who we interacted with more). Breakfast was good, it included small things such as bagels, cereal, muffins, etc. The room was nice and the beds were comfy. This place was a good deal for being only a short drive to the strip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquelynnae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I enjoyed myself at the LaQuinta. I stayed there becasue they offer a stay and fly program that allows me to leave my car at the hotel. The hotel says it offers a shuttle but both going and coming I had to take a taxi. The hotel reimbursed me the cost so I guess it worked out Okay, I was disappointed that the shuttle was not available and I had 2 LARGE bags to drag around the airport and out to the taxi. Overall the room was great and I slept well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

This property was clean, staff helpfull, located about 3 blocks from the strip. Good breakfast and the exit to I-15 was easy. I would stay here again. The only kick about the place is the parking for check in. It is not very convenient.

Room Tip: If you have a allergy to pets ask for a 2nd floor room. They do not allow them up there.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kratzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I was quite surprise at how well we were treated checking in and how clean this location is....... Area is a little short drive to the strip, but well worth the savings. A definite bargain!! We travel with children and were quite comfortable in the room.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CandyStewart1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Robert P.

I stayed here on my way to Phoenix in early Nov 2012. Poor, if any, parking for check in. I had made reservations, however as I stood in line for check in they gave my reserved room away. The hallways of the hotel smelled terrible and most security doors in/out did not work. The room was okay if you were not going to use the old and decrepit looking jetted tub. It just looked unhealthy.
The window to the courtyard was filthy as was the false deck out the window ( pigeon perch). I had
major problems with the wifi.....it just did not work for me. But..the bed was comfy. I love LaQuinta, but definitely not this one. Never again will I stay here. Never.

Room Tip: Choose a different La Quinta Inn.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#125 of 263 in Las Vegas
271 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#84 of 263 in Las Vegas
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.

Address: 3970 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $66 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mission-style non-gaming Hotel in classic, 3-story Southwestern-style building with central courtyard; offers airport shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Ctr Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing